arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.4
Based on 8221 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8221 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Chee L.
United Kingdom
October 05, 2014
Just meet standard hotel
Check-in performance is not very good. Slow

Sumit G.
India
October 05, 2014
Value for money
Quick, supportive Staff, Very close to markets
It was nice, Slightly away from the Metro station, but it was value for money, Nice location next to the river and shops restaurants were very near.

Kin C.
Malaysia
October 05, 2014
Cheap 4 stars Hotel in Hong Kong
easy to access ,cheap,Big room
free wifi is limited to 2 access

Wayne B.
United Kingdom
October 05, 2014
Stop over while traveling Asia
Location to friends
Comfortable although Internet was free on last visit & now they charge you for it

Pei H.
Singapore
October 04, 2014
nice cozy place to stay
the cleanliness of the hotel, the hotel staff
I personally find that the hotel is a little too far from the MTR station, however, you can take a cab there from the hotel, and it's really cheap. Save the time walking. The cab will drop you at a mall which connects you to the MTR. It seemed like China travellers were the main occupants of the hotel.

Cathy A.
Australia
October 04, 2014
My stay in Hong Kong
view, aircon, very quite
My stay was nice as I was visiting friends and spent most of my days and nights out with them out was good to come back to a good quite room to sleep so I would stay there again and recomend it to my friends.

HIN N.
Singapore
October 04, 2014
good location for local food, nice and clean room
fair service
feel comfortable, will back again

Mui T.
Singapore
October 04, 2014
Good rates, bus s&p just opposite hotel
Near Citygate shopping mall, clean room, express check-in/out
When we touch down in Hong Kong, we took a bus from the airport directly to the hotel. The bus stop is just opposite the hotel. The journey took about an hour. Took less than 10 mins to checked-in. The friendly hotel staff brief us on nearby convenient store and eatery for breakfast. There is also a park opposite the hotel. It took a few bus stops to go to Citygate where you take the MTR and do some shopping. It was a pleasant stay

Lindsay E.
Canada
October 04, 2014
Simple hotel on the riverside
club room, gym, location
I was there for a stay-cation to relax and use the pool. The pool is nice but the location gives it very little sun so it is quite cold. The rooms are clean but they are a bit old. The halls are chilly and they could turn down the air conditioning. There are lots of restaurants to choose from which is good.

Paul H.
Australia
October 03, 2014
Getting worse
Pool, food,
I stay here a lot but seems to be getting worse, not enough staff to deal with check in... They always change there policy from week to week.... All at least the staff blame the policy but don't know it. Rooms sometimes not cleaned properly, pool is kept well, the food is good, the baggage staff are good, but it's starting to feel like a back packets hostel feeling.