arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Renaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel

No. 1 Harbour Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Excellent 8.2
Based on 526 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 526 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.9

Yui L.
Singapore
July 03, 2014
Good hotel, well maintain, comfortable rooms
Decent size room Comfortable bed Strong shower
Front desk staffs are friendly but not the concierge. Seems like we own them money when fetching our luggage.

Kaimei W.
Sweden
July 03, 2014
Quality hotel as always
location, breakfast, lobby
As always we chose this hotel for its great location and kind stuff. The breakfast is great with all the fresh juice. For business people this is the choice of location. The rooftop pool is a nice place to spend after work and the grill on the poolside is full of good food. So for people who come to Hongkong for intensive work schedule, this is a good choice as it saves all the waiting in the taxi q and when it rains, it is even better.

anuraj V.
Thailand
June 22, 2014
Pleasant hotel, good breakfast
Good location, next to convention center, easy access
Very good, pleasant hotel, good staff, great breakfast.. Value for business trip

Robert R.
United States
June 19, 2014
Good location
Location and views
Good hotel near Wanchai but on the harbor if you want 5 star and want to be able to walk over into Wanchai but don't want to stay in the smaller and noiser Wanchai 4 star hotels.

Kanako I.
Japan
June 17, 2014
A hotel next to Convention Center
Confortable bed, Clean room, Easy Access
It was my first stay. The room was rather on the smaller size and our room was located far end from the elevator. Other than that, the room was clearn and fine. The small takeaway cafe on the 1st floor served best coffee in town. I would probably go back if I have bussiness occasion in Wan Chai area.

janice G.
Hong Kong
June 08, 2014
Great location, fantastic fitness centre
Location, room quality, fitness centre
Excellent but could have had more staff for check-in as only one but three on check-out!

bruno B.
France
June 05, 2014
excellent location for convention center
location, breakfast buffet, staff friendly
I attended a fair at the convention center and was very pleased by my stay. staff very helpful, very near the convention center, this hotel is cheaper then the Grand Hyatt, just next door. very good restaurants, great view of harbour

May W.
Hong Kong
May 13, 2014
good location, friendly staff
convenience, centrally located, nice rooms
The hotel was centrally located with easy access to main areas, rooms were nice and staff were friendly.

Lilin L.
Singapore
May 11, 2014
5 stars
Clean Comfortable Great Location

YiChen L.
Taiwan
May 06, 2014
Near business center
1. comfortable room, 2. nice see view 3. good service at front desk
If you want to see nice see view, this is a perfect hotel