arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Renaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel

No. 1 Harbour Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Excellent 8.2
Based on 523 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 523 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 9.2
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.9

8 anuraj V.
Thailand
June 22, 2014
Pleasant hotel, good breakfast
Good location, next to convention center, easy access
Very good, pleasant hotel, good staff, great breakfast.. Value for business trip

10 Robert R.
United States
June 19, 2014
Good location
Location and views
Good hotel near Wanchai but on the harbor if you want 5 star and want to be able to walk over into Wanchai but don't want to stay in the smaller and noiser Wanchai 4 star hotels.

7 Kanako I.
Japan
June 17, 2014
A hotel next to Convention Center
Confortable bed, Clean room, Easy Access
It was my first stay. The room was rather on the smaller size and our room was located far end from the elevator. Other than that, the room was clearn and fine. The small takeaway cafe on the 1st floor served best coffee in town. I would probably go back if I have bussiness occasion in Wan Chai area.

9.3 janice G.
Hong Kong
June 08, 2014
Great location, fantastic fitness centre
Location, room quality, fitness centre
Excellent but could have had more staff for check-in as only one but three on check-out!

7.7 bruno B.
France
June 05, 2014
excellent location for convention center
location, breakfast buffet, staff friendly
I attended a fair at the convention center and was very pleased by my stay. staff very helpful, very near the convention center, this hotel is cheaper then the Grand Hyatt, just next door. very good restaurants, great view of harbour

8 May W.
Hong Kong
May 13, 2014
good location, friendly staff
convenience, centrally located, nice rooms
The hotel was centrally located with easy access to main areas, rooms were nice and staff were friendly.

8 Lilin L.
Singapore
May 11, 2014
5 stars
Clean Comfortable Great Location

9.7 YiChen L.
Taiwan
May 06, 2014
Near business center
1. comfortable room, 2. nice see view 3. good service at front desk
If you want to see nice see view, this is a perfect hotel

5.3 Mirko E.
Switzerland
May 05, 2014
Good location and nice view
Location, Harbour view and nice pool
Problems with checkin and payments and then a smelly room, after changed the room was better but for too high price for this type of room.

10 zheng M.
Macau
April 22, 2014
Ok
Ok