arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Renaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel

No. 1 Harbour Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Excellent 8.2
Based on 523 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 523 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 9.2
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.9

SZE T.
Singapore
November 23, 2014
Nice hotel with an amazing harbour view
Service, View
Nice stay, and was surprised with a birthday cake... very thoughtful!

Yap Y.
Malaysia
November 22, 2014
Great stars hotel with great amenities
Location, Spacious room, helpful staffs
Though hotel rate may be pricy but worth of value as the hotel is centrally located, especially if you have any event/ seminar to attend at the conventional centre which is just next to you. The hotel is clean, room is spacious with great facilities and amenities provided. Hotel food is good and and a variety of choice for breakfast. Hotel staffs are friendly and helpful.

BengHock K.
Singapore
November 18, 2014
still an excellent hotel
we were thete for the Hong Hi Fi show. Excelkent location. good exhibition hall. n great food. executive access was well worth the extra charge cos food n snacks were good n coffee service great.
Really enjoyable. Staff were very friendly. Old building but nice. Lots of character. My first choice..

soo C.
Malaysia
November 08, 2014
excellent stay but...
location, service, room
very satisfied with the hotel on everything, except no free wifi/internet for room guest.

Jingjin M.
China
October 29, 2014
good value and good location. nice neighbourhood
location, location and view
great

Sharon P.
Malaysia
October 28, 2014
GOOD
NICE , COMFORT AND GOOD

Wa T.
China
October 27, 2014
Nice.
The view is stunning from the room. The design is simple, but comfort and fashionable.
Overall is perfect.

Mark G.
Australia
October 27, 2014
Wonderful location and views
Location, Exec Lounge, Views
We stay at the Renaissance each time we attend an exhibition in HK. It is a great location adjoining the HKCEC. The views of the harbour are wonderful, especially from the upper floors. After some noise issues on checkin, the helpful staff upgraded us to a corner suite on a higher floor. This was much appreciated. The ability to use the executive lounge was also very welcomed, especially after a long day at the exhibition. Could definitely recommend the Renaissance for business travellers and holiday makers alike.

NICOLE H.
Singapore
October 27, 2014
Nice clean place
Cleanliness
Clean and efficient.

MA C.
Taiwan
October 25, 2014
I have gym every morning.
Breakfast : Gym, buffet dinner
The room is quiet small . I request for one bed , I infm her when I checkin but when I open the door I saw 2 bed, I was lazy to go down, that made me upset