arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 3642 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3642 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.7

wai K.
Hong Kong
April 23, 2016
Value for money
Bellboy took my luggage to the wrong room. However, we got an upgrade of a better room so it's worth the money. Not as happening downstair at night and a bit far to Mtr ( far by Hk standard)

Rosalind C.
United Kingdom
April 22, 2016
good location
very convent for public transport. The best feature was, mobile phone in room, free local calls, 5 free long distance countries. free internet.

Yu L.
Hong Kong
April 22, 2016
Very good
Clean and tidy room Big and comfort bed

TSZ T.
Hong Kong
April 22, 2016
No finish my order service
No finish my order service

Chan P.
Hong Kong
April 20, 2016
No really happy as we booked doube bed room and give us accessability room
As subject..><

Pui C.
Hong Kong
April 19, 2016
Good hotel but bad staff
Some of the staff need to train up, not proactively to offer help to customers. Even asked reception staff for combine two beds in the room but there have no respond till I check out at next day. The doorman give a long face becoz I was asking him the location of convenience store.

winston G.
Indonesia
April 19, 2016
Worst management
The manager of the hotel is sucks! No conclusion or solution for customers when there is miscommunication. Their services are sucks and rude. Totally zero attitude!

chan C.
Hong Kong
April 19, 2016
Nice Place
Near MTR, but no cityview, only close bldg view

hang Y.
China
April 17, 2016
Location is prefect
Near by cwb

Leung Y.
Hong Kong
April 16, 2016
Clean, nice staffs
Price relatively ok at Causeway area. Room is not very big but spacious enough. Breakfast provided. Staffs are nice and efficient. Will surely come back