Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 3692 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3693 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

wiko S.
Indonesia
May 08, 2016
2nd visit to HK
booked again the hotel trough agoda, and this time they come with the breakfast they promised as written in agoda. Love the free mobile for local call and internet during my stay, and the mobile providing good info and discounts in HK. Unfortunately in noticed the room they gave me was smaller then my first visit. The cleaning lady is very good and polite. The breakfast is good and nice, love it.

wiko S.
Indonesia
May 08, 2016
nice and cozy hotel
found it in agoda, following my relative recommendation, the hotel is good, clean and managed professionally, Although seems that front desk is very busy, they manage to give the service. Problem in my first booking, that as written in agoda, the price already include breakfast, but then later on I found out that it's not. Little bit disappointed with it, but still fine with me. They had provide free mobile phone to use during our stay, that very convenience and helpful during my stay and exploring HK. I will definitely booked again for my next trip. A value for money hotel with good facilities. Will be 5 stars if swimming pool available.

Ferial C.
Indonesia
May 08, 2016
Lokasi mantab di causeway bay
Dekat dgn mrt, toko supermarket indonesia. Staff cukup ramah utk hongkong staff.

Wan K.
Hong Kong
May 06, 2016
Very Good!
I would definitely choose this hotel again next time!

Korawee S.
Thailand
May 05, 2016
Great
Loved it! I can say its the best hotel at this price during the time I visited. Altho the gym was somewhat lacking, the rest were awesome and made up for this.

Pui C.
Hong Kong
May 04, 2016
Good rate nice hotel
But the staff need to train up

Romeo N.
Philippines
May 04, 2016
N/A
N/A

Alexey G.
Russia
May 03, 2016
Location is good
Breakfast is very poor No European food

Anita T.
Thailand
May 03, 2016
Nice place to stay.. impressed
We request for nice view room and nice girl at front desk arrange room on 31st floor with wonderful city&bay scenery. Also breakfast was nice with pancake self-serve machine and coffee. Worth to book room including BF.

Chaulada G.
Thailand
May 02, 2016
Small room with Handy phone
The downside: As expect small room but it's ok. Our group check in took more than 30 mins (5 rooms). Breakfast the same for 2 days and tasteless. Room 1113 need to clean phone pad and shower connection was leaking. Good things: Hotel lobby smell nice and clean :) Concierge very helpful and give good suggestion. Hotel provide "Handy phone" for free & carry around with free local call and to contact among our group. It's said free international call but we didn't try. This phone have promotion on many ticket i.e. Airport express which we use for buying AE back to airport with a discount offer at 30%. Location is good with a walking distant to shopping area very near by. Suggestion: Variety choice for ABF.