Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 3688 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3688 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

James G.
Singapore
December 28, 2015
average hotel
Convenient, friendly & helpful
Helpful concierge like Tiger & Ken are extremely polite and helpful. Housekeepers are helpful but forgetful. However, rooms are small. Rooms are filled with cigarette smokes which are unbearable.

Lee Y.
Singapore
December 28, 2015
HK Holiday
convenience,
ok will do. Thank you

Li W.
Australia
December 25, 2015
Great Location
Amazing location, comfortable bed and great free breakfast

Maria V.
United States
December 23, 2015
Rosedale
Location, Cleanliness, Shopping
Great stay. I speak Tagalog. No option for Tagalog so I chose English.

Teng L.
China
December 21, 2015
Service, Comfort and Convenient
1) Location is convenient. 2) As per 1. 3) As per 1.
First of all check-in is pretty smooth and quick. But room clean item replacement is not accountable for everyday. Door way bell boy is polite and quick in respond but the counter and reception service personnel is behaving reluctantly. All I will say is location is the most advantage and free Wi-Fi is OK....free anyway.

WEN C.
Singapore
December 21, 2015
clean room
location,clean room
The hotel is located at causeway bay which has many good food around. 10 mins walk to the MTR. Breakfast was limited and we only had it for a day. The hotel is quite high and has only 3 lifts. During our stay, the middle lift is under maintenance and thus only 2 lifts are operational. waiting time for the lift is long and when the lift arrive, the lift is mostly full and I end up taking the stairs. Room is clean and good for the price.

WEN C.
Singapore
December 21, 2015
clean room but poor lift
room,clean,friendly
The hotel is located at causeway bay which has many good food around. 10 mins walk to the MTR. Breakfast was limited and we only had it for a day. The hotel is quite high and has only 3 lifts. During our stay, the middle lift is under maintenance and thus only 2 lifts are operational. waiting time for the lift is long and when the lift arrive, the lift is mostly full and I end up taking the stairs. Room is clean and good for the price.

WAILAN W.
Canada
December 19, 2015
I enjoyed my staying
Staffs, Iieene very nice and Pro..comfort room and yummy breakfast
I just love it. I don't have problem with the lift..everything is just fine, I enjoyed the staying.

rudi M.
Australia
December 17, 2015
nice hotel
service, location, staff

Eng L.
Singapore
December 17, 2015
Hong Kong stat
Hotel overall condition look new
A bit difficult to find as I taking airport shutter n can't see the hotel as need to go inside the lane.make 1 big u turn b4 I found it.hotel lift stopping at every level n I stay at L38😲... Hotel breakfast not much of a choice. Hotel cleanliness is still ok.