arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 3642 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3642 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.7

Kotaro K.
Japan
July 29, 2015
Looks clean but the construction is quite poor.
Can't think of any.
The elevator is too slow and waiting is a big waste of time for us businessman.

Agustino R.
Indonesia
July 29, 2015
Need Elevator Improvement
Location,
Everything was good, except your Elevator service is really sucks. I don't know why they only operating 1 from 3 elevators. It took more than 10 minutes to going up or going down. Please you need to improve this. Your hotel was very busy, so please consider this, almost every customer who stays in here getting angry because your elevator. Rooms are small, breakfast quite good, location is okay just 5 minutes to MRT

Alain G.
Philippines
July 27, 2015
Comfortable rooms, Easy Airport Express Transfers
Beds, Convenience to and from Airport Express, Service
It was very easy to get to the hotel from the Airport Express station. The beds are really comfortable. The rooms are quite spacious compared to other hotels at the same price range. The location going to the Causeway Bay Station is not that near compared to other hotels but still in walking distance. Service is pretty good. If the price remains to be competitive (more budget-friendly than nearby hotels), I'll definitely stay here again.

Kenneth H.
Australia
July 26, 2015
Nice hotel
Clean, convenient, good staff
Good experience, helpful and friendly staff

peter G.
Indonesia
July 23, 2015
good hotel
location, close to foods, and close to mall
okay with this hotel

Fion C.
Taiwan
July 23, 2015
Great value
Close to the High street shopping area and clean hotel
Would like to visit again

Roby -.
Indonesia
July 23, 2015
Small bed room, bad security staff
-
Security staff is not friendly, always watching us. No smile, always angry with children. Very bad attitude to customers. We are customers and pay to hotel, but security staff treat us like stranger, very disappointed, not like other hotels.

rukmini T.
Indonesia
July 22, 2015
location.food and value for money
location close to mrt.local food value for moneyth
The staff for house keeping need to working more details. Cleaning my room.but didn't add body gel and towels

Kwan P.
Indonesia
July 22, 2015
complain
location, price, wifi
Many sharp things in the carpet. Hurts our feet,even 2 of us were bleeding because of it. Pretty much clean, but not the room service. They put back our used spoon without cleaning it. But after all such a cheap hotel and good locations

Rennie Y.
Indonesia
July 22, 2015
Limited room space
Clean, friendly concierge, timely check in and out
I would not recommend families with young children to stay in one room because there is very limited space in the room.