arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 3573 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3573 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.7

9.7 Linan T.
Indonesia
May 25, 2015
Good Location near Causeway Bay.
Good Food, Friendly and Attentive Staff, Great Location

8.3 Eric H.
United States
May 25, 2015
Good room for the money
Location, room standard, view

7 SUTANTO P.
Indonesia
May 20, 2015
holiday in hongkong
clean,comfort,
Most of the staff dont like to smile.. location bit far from mrt but near bus stop

8.3 Tan S.
Singapore
May 18, 2015
Hk in summer
Cleanliness in the room
All was good except that we had to change our access card twice within 3 days because it was faulty. Need to improve on the accuracy of the card system to improve.

6 Jean-Luc C.
France
May 16, 2015
nice location, good staff
location, MRT proxmity, close to shops and restaurants
Friendly staff

9.3 Hock L.
Malaysia
May 16, 2015
good stay at good location
shower, comfortable bed, location
Very simple and straightforward to check in and out. Room is just nice and bed is comfortable. Pillows were a bit soft for me. Shower is fantastic.

8.7 Lim C.
Singapore
May 12, 2015
Great location and services
It's location is located within walking distance to causeway bay shopping district. Comfortable and reasonably priced hotel.
location is good price was attractive for the location. Clean and comfortable room. Things that can be better: - was given a twin bed instead of queen bed. Has requested for queen previously. Small issue though

6 Chung C.
Hong Kong
May 11, 2015
Room Too Small, Price Too High
Cleanliness
Room too small.

4 Will C.
Hong Kong
May 06, 2015
Shopping with walking distance
Shopping with walking distance
Shopping with walking distance

7.7 Pierre C.
Philippines
May 04, 2015
nice, comfortable, and clean.
The hotel has a great location, the staff can converse in English very well, and the rooms were cozy, comfortable, and clean.
We were pleasantly surprised by this hotel, which offered good value for money. It's near a major shopping center, the MTR station is nearby (a brisk 5 minute walk), and they offer a shuttle service to and from the hotel, which ran according to schedule. The only complaints we had are very minor: They should expand the elevator music playlist (we heard the same sonata over and over), and on one night, the cleaning staff forgot to put in fresh towels after they removed the old ones. Having been recently renovated, the hotel's rooms and bathrooms are still very clean--we hope they can maintain this. The views from the upper floors are excellent, so that helps with the ambiance too. As to the dining outlets, we only ate at the hotel for breakfast, and the breakfast buffet selection was adequate but nothing special. There seemed to be a lot more diners at dinner time, so maybe it gets better. In any case, I would definitely come back to this hotel.