arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 3585 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3585 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Staff Performance 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.7

8 Mochtar W.
Indonesia
April 25, 2015
good location near convention centre and shopping
near convention centre and shopping centre
Very nice

8.7 Thitirat S.
Thailand
April 24, 2015
Good Hotel, location
Good Location, nice room, Queit
We very like the room it was not small like we were afraid, everything in the room were new and cleaned. The location is close to MTR and shopping malls took us only 7-10 minute walked. We planned to go back with our family again about July or August and we will definitely stay here! We stayed on 28th floor and the lift was fast, never wait too long. Only one thing that annoyed us was the paint smell, not too terrible but it was pretty smelly in first night.

8 Soh Y.
Malaysia
April 20, 2015
very convenient
Good lcation, free WiFi, clean
I like thelocation which is near to all shopping mall

7.3 Nattakorn J.
Thailand
April 19, 2015
bit far from the MTR but its still in walkable di
near shopping centre

8.3 WENG C.
Taiwan
April 18, 2015
CP rate is high
Good hotel with high cp rate
Kinda hard to get the hotel but hotel is okay . Service is good and hotel is clean Recommended to put on

8 rizza L.
Philippines
April 14, 2015
Staff speaks English. we enjoyed our stay.
Accommodating staff, they are helpful and attentive to thier guests' needs. Walking distance to most of the places... Safe and secure room kinda small though for superior but all in all, it was a nice
We enjoyed our stay. My husband rated the hotel "best." My son likes it as well as. All in all, nice stay. We will recommend the hotel to our friends and would probably go back. We just hope, superior room would be bigger next time.

9.3 Jack W.
Hong Kong
April 12, 2015
Very economical
price price and price

8.7 Cheung B.
Hong Kong
April 10, 2015
very good location
facilities for quick travelers, cleanliness and location
The room is ok. Although is not big but very clean, comfortable and got everything we need. Near MTR right in the shopping center of causeway bay. good choice.

6 Leo C.
Hong Kong
April 10, 2015
Nice location
Location, staff reaction, tidy
The room is a bit small but overall tidy. Breakfast is fair. The location is good and with good view.

10 曼 汪.
China
April 09, 2015
nice hotel
fuwu