arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 3641 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3641 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.7

Ka W.
Hong Kong
August 17, 2014
Value for money.
Good location, enough air-conditioning, quiet.
It was good as the staff always work fast.

Tuan H.
United States
August 11, 2014
Awesome
Food location pricing service
The best

christian E.
Chile
August 10, 2014
Great location
Location, cleanliness, staff.
I've been there more than once. The resaon, great location for tourist ir business and friendly staff. There's a free shuttle bus.

Pui H.
China
August 08, 2014
Insufficient Air Conditioning
I have high expectation of this hotel based on previous experience using it. However this time the air conditioning is not running well and was hot all night.
Hope they renovate the hotel rooms soon!

Vivian L.
Malaysia
August 07, 2014
Good for business trips
Cost, Food, Shopping
Its a good hotel for business travellers. Or if you like shopping and eating in Causeway Bay, the location is ok.

Fred R.
United States
August 05, 2014
Great Boutique Hotel
Location Location Location
I've been staying there for over ten years, very local neighborhood - lots of small food places and a short walk to Causeway Bay Shopping Center. The only downside is getting a taxi. Staff is the best

Lee T.
Singapore
August 04, 2014
Nice clean hotel
Great staff, good location. Near food.
Pleasent.

Shum S.
Hong Kong
August 04, 2014
Free upgrade to a suite!!!
location + free room upgrade to a suite
We stayed in a small room for the first 3 nights and then we left for Macau. After we came back, we got a free upgrade to a suite!!!!

Shum S.
Hong Kong
August 04, 2014
Good location and service, but room is TOO SMALL
Location, location, location
everything ok, only the room is too small

Peter H.
New Zealand
August 03, 2014
Older style hotel near Causeway Bay
Position, good value breakfast, free wifi
We chose this hotel because it was reasonably priced and in a good position near Causeway Bay. The rooms were quite small but well equipped with everything you needed. We kept having problems with the card to open our door - it kept expiring which became a little frustrating on the third occasion. Breakfast was good value and with a reasonable choice. The hotel has a tired feeling and is in need of refurbishment in the near future. We chose to stay at another on our return trip through HK.