arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 3642 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3642 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.7

Rop P.
Thailand
January 11, 2014
Good Location, Affordable, Comfortable room
Near Shopping areas & MTR, Comfortable room, Free Shuttle bus to Hong Kong Station
Near Shopping Area & MTR, Affordable price, Comfortable bed, Easy to check in and check out, but take time for waiting for the lift to go up and down.

CHENG W.
Hong Kong
January 09, 2014
It's very pleasant because the room is tidy.
Room is tidy and big. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Location is near to shopping malls.
It was very pleasant. We love the location very much.

Danny S.
Indonesia
January 09, 2014
Nice & accomodate all my needs
City hotel
Pleasant.. Nice & clean. The staffs were very friendly. The buffet breakfast was standard. Close to major shopping & dining areas. There's starbucks at the back of the hotel

CHAN O.
Hong Kong
January 08, 2014
Very convenience
Good location, convenience, clean

Dwi K.
Indonesia
January 07, 2014
Located at the heart of the shopping centre
location, comfortable, cleanliness
It was a pleasent one, we really enjoy the hotel.

Hsinhan C.
Taiwan
January 07, 2014
proper location
clean, fair price, service
around 15min walks from 2 subway station, some bus stations are nearby. also close to some shopping centers and pharmacy store. price is ok, good for a couple who wants save money but keep in a mid level room.

Eugene T.
Singapore
January 06, 2014
Location, cleanliness makes me happy!
Location, Cleanliness, Friendly staff
Arrived at the hotel via free shuttle bus. We weren't drop exactly at the hotel's entrance and had to ask around abit before I found where it was. It was a street away that was a 3 mins walk away. Aside from that part which I was not expecting, I was greeted by the friendly staffs and quickly ushered to my room. The room was tidy and big. Comfortable and centralise. Although it was only for a night but I had a wonderful experience at an affordable price. Thank you!

Sherwin C.
Philippines
January 06, 2014
It is a great hotel with nice ambience.
Fast service, friendly staffs, nice lobby
We have been staying at this hotel everytime we go to Hong Kong and their service and amenities are superb. I just have one complaint this time. They don't clean the hotel room well and after we came back, we still see trash on the floor and dried up liquid on the table. There are still hair in the bathtub. Otherwise, this hotel is nice and very accommodating. We thought that my son was having a fever and I can't find the thermometer I brought. So I asked housekeeping if they can lend me one. The housekeeping immediately contacted one of their staffs and when they rang the bell, I opened it and a person came in holding a thermometer and he is the one who checked my son's temperature. After knowing he is not sick, they went out asking if we have any other concerns. The next day, they even called me and asked how my son was doing.

Kristy C.
New Zealand
January 05, 2014
Great location but tiny rooms
Good location for shopping, friendly staff, but make sure you call ahead to request a non-smoking room as they had none available for us.
Upon check in we were told that there was only smoking rooms available. When I said we wanted a non-smoking room they charged us an extra $250HK per night to upgrade to an executive room. We did this as we didn't want to stay in a room smelling of smoke. The room was tiny, you could barely move in the bathroom, so I'd hate to know how small the superior rooms were. Because of this unexpected extra cost we didn't think this hotel was value for money. The buffet breakfast was the worst we've come across.

Zhi L.
Malaysia
January 04, 2014
Cheap rooms, centrally located, good service
Cheap Rooms, centrally located, good service
It was alright. Rates are cheap, but the rooms are too small. Clean and good service from the staff. Location is great.