Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 3690 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3690 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

LIM H. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2013
Comfortable and not too expensive
Comfortable and affordable hotel
Reviewed June 11, 2013

Somphop K. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2013
Nice location.
Clean and comfort. Only draw back is the entrance is too small.
Reviewed June 11, 2013

Samuel G. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Room very small, lousy breakfast, staff excellent
English speaking staff, located near shops, near restaurants
Room is tiny, breakfast is included in my room for two people, but I am very disappointed that both my children over three years old must pay to eat. How much can a three years old eat? And for friend eggs, some sausages and bread is ridiculous. We end up not having breakfast at this hotel at all, and spend the money on better restaurant outside, for four people and better food still less . we otherwise must pay if we eat at the hotel. So if you bring children and plan to stay at this hotel, get the room without breakfast if it's cheaper, and spend your money elsewhere.
Reviewed June 11, 2013

Jennifer R. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Comfortable and pleasant
Near shopping area, easy to get a cab, polite staff
Reviewed June 11, 2013

rizal O. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in January 2013
the reasonable price and near the shoping arcade
comfort location, not that far from the shoping center, the room is a little small, but still acceptable and clean enough.. have a fitnnes center.. if you are indonesian there's indonesia food near ho
comfort location, not that far from the shoping center, the room is a little small, but still acceptable and clean enough.. have a fitnnes center.. if you are indonesian there's indonesia food near hotel, accoss the street.. there is free mineral water in the fittnes room... incase you feel thirsty
Reviewed June 10, 2013

Wing T. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2013
Reasonable price and neat room
Reasonable price, neat, clean
Reviewed June 08, 2013

Patricia W. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2013
Excellent customer service
Friendly staff
Although i have to wait for 20 mins for check in because they cud not get my booking number,their staff never fail to update me while waiting.very attentive and tried their best to get thgs settled as fast as they cud.room was clean too.will come back and stay here again because its very near to shopping malls
Reviewed June 06, 2013

Stephane C. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
Expensive for a very small room
WiFi, Not too far from shopping mall, Not too far from MTR
Reviewed June 06, 2013

Watson T. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
Not so bad hotel..
The bed was comfortable, staff was helpful and clean rooms
I found it hard to find Rosedale when i arrived.However, It was actually quite near to the shopping area.The TV channels had a wide selection of channels.Howeverm the Wifi dropped so many times till i was annoyed! BUt overall it was a cozy and simple hotel
Reviewed June 06, 2013

Sara R. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Great location, friendly service
Location, access to shopping and the Hong Kong Stadium and Happy Valley Race Track
Reviewed June 05, 2013