arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 3632 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3632 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.7

Shu C.
Hong Kong
May 24, 2013
Good location, Bad hotel
Location, Transportation
1. Although it is near the Causeway Bay MTR station, it is really really hard to find. 2. The main entrence of the hotel is kinda of tiny and not classy so it gives you quite a bad first impression. 3. The rooms are tiny and small...it seriously affacts your sense of comfort. 4. The hygiene of the rooms are UNACCEPTABLE. I reserved two rooms on the non-smoking floor, one of them smelled like cigarette and the other one....well....we found a blood stain on my blanket!!!!!!!!!!

FUN C.
Hong Kong
May 23, 2013
Great Hotel
Great Location. Great food
Overall, The hotel is great! The crews are very polite. If I must choose a hotel in Macau, I am more than happy to book this hotel again. Therefore, I highly recommended this hotel to all.

KIN W.
Canada
May 23, 2013
not too bad, romm is small, internet available.
location, internet, airport shuttle bus

suk Y.
Hong Kong
May 22, 2013
nice clean hotel very convenient
close to shopping centre, good price
Convenient, good location and close to CWB shopping area. Just 5 minutes walk. Bedding was clean. Though check in can be faster. Good getaway in city area. Also got restaurants downstair and nearby.

Ethan C.
Malaysia
May 21, 2013
I love the location of this hotel
Centrally located, near to subway and restaurants

keung T.
Hong Kong
May 21, 2013
had good time with this good location hotel
good location, easy access and nice restaurants around
This is a great value hotel. Is set in a rather dark and dingy street but in walking distance of Causeway bay and Times Square. Have stayed here three or four times now. Breakfast is quite decent in my opinion. Have only used main restaurant once, but was very nice. Upstairs bar is nice location, but they really need to decide whether this is mainly bar or restaurant.

julian L.
May 21, 2013
nice hotel tucked away behind the busy mainstreets
classy, great staff and spacious room
great, was upgraded to exec suite too at no extra charge and without asking!

Portia L.
United Kingdom
May 20, 2013
Friendly Staff and convenient location
Good location, attentive staff and value for money

Andrew S.
Indonesia
May 20, 2013
its been fun
location, price, service

Nick W.
United Kingdom
May 19, 2013
Good value, convenient and pleasant
Value for money, free internet, food decent
This is a great value hotel. Is set in a rather dark and dingy street but in walking distance of Causeway bay and Times Square. Have stayed here three or four times now. Breakfast is quite decent in my opinion. Have only used main restaurant once, but was very nice. Upstairs bar is nice location, but they really need to decide whether this is mainly bar or restaurant. A five-course dinner was on offer but there's only low bar tables set out - not what you want if you are dining. The standard rooms are a bit small, so went for the junior suite this time which was better