Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 1107 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1109 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.8

Thanesnat T.
Thailand
August 17, 2014
Nice place. Clean and private area
Staffs take care good , place look nice and clean
This hotel is good for business and personal trip in hong kong. Restaurant closed at 23.00 with a lot of buffet there. If you use airport express from airport to Kowloon station then you use free shuttle bus from there to hotel near this hotel. Overall this hotel is nice and recommend to stay for many activities

yeung L.
Hong Kong
August 06, 2014
good food
good food, nice room, well service

Huang L.
China
August 04, 2014
just ok
location, price
it was just ok, compare with other hotel....no difference

Janie C.
Singapore
August 01, 2014
Great Location
location, room size and friendly staff
The stay was great, counter staff could speak fluent English and very helpful

toh K.
Singapore
July 22, 2014
Fantastic comfortable hotel to stay on
Centrally located Staff professional Room clean n big
Value for money! hotel know I booking thru agoda n upgrade me to suite room so happy to enjoyed sleeping in suite room!

Trond H.
Singapore
July 16, 2014
Well equipped hotel
Complementary Smart phone with 3g, high speed internet, direct airport shuttle and close to mtr/taxi

TAN S.
Malaysia
July 14, 2014
Overall good stay in the hotel
Easy access to public transport; good location; friendly staffs

Elyse N.
Hong Kong
July 07, 2014
Pay to suffer. Unprofessional front desk service
can I say none
I was greeted by unfriendly and unreasonable staff when check in. There was confusion between my ID name and registration on agoda and they ask me if I can prove myself as the payee - a genius question that I never asked by any hotel staffs worldwide before and it really shocked me because they insist as a "standard procedure". If there is any doubt I think it is better for the staff to check internally instead of arguing with client on the front desk with a rude manner! It is terrific to be greeted by a poker face in a five star hotel! Amazing experience indeed. The room is just standard but not worth for money. Bed is OK yet small with no view at all. Curtain in the washroom is smelly obviously they do not have a strict standard on maintaining the room facilities.

ADELINE L.
Singapore
June 25, 2014
Good location and room space with comfortable bed
Location, big room and comfortable bed
Hotel comfort was standard of 5star hotels with comfortable space and beddings. However, housekeeping staff were careless in replacing shower products and inattentive to the point they left a half,drunk complimentary bottled behind thinking it's fresh. Did not clear my food packaging even though it was obviously done. Generally recommended hotel for shoppers as it's rather near shopping area, with local cafes within walking distance.

Maeve C.
Malaysia
June 25, 2014
comfort, convenient, quality
food, staff friendliness, location
Enjoyable stay in this hotel.