Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 1112 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1112 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

toh K.
Singapore
June 17, 2014
fantastic marvellous hotel
nice hotel; next to shopping areas; staff friendly
value for money! free idd calls to various countries in club room; club floor breakfast nice to eat; nice place to mtg business associates; staff polite & friendly n helpful; room clean n comfortable to stay on; location good nearby got shopping areas;

IGNAZIO F.
United Kingdom
June 09, 2014
Very Good
location, cleanliness and dining facilities
This was the first time that my wife accompanied me on a business trip and I wanted to select a hotel that would offer more than a typical business type experience. The Royal Garden more than met my expectations. Good location, very clean and excellent dining facilities.

Frank M.
United States
June 03, 2014
A very comfortable hotel with a great location
Location, Luxury, great staff
I love the location and friendly staff of this hotel. The hotel interior is very beautiful and the rooms are very comfortable.

Gary R.
United Kingdom
June 02, 2014
Good, but very busy!
Location, Staff, Cleanliness

yongyi L.
China
June 01, 2014
Enjoyable, clean, high class
room service, clean, location

toh K.
Singapore
May 19, 2014
nice hotel with great location
good atmosphere & relaxed hotel; staff professional knowledge n attentive; modern n clean room
fantastic! room clean n modern; staff professional knowledgeable & attentive & caring to all ur needs. value for money! location great next to shopping centre & MRT station. inside the room can use their phones to make international calls n is FOC! amazing! although i got no free breakfast, but i can enjoyed in various restaurants n price is reasonable! next time still possible to stay this excellent hotel!

toh K.
Singapore
May 19, 2014
value for money! fantastic hotel
conveniently located; easy access to public transport & near MRT station; room clean & comfortable
our club room is free with wifi but we called receptionist they reply we need to pay HKD150 for a day wifi so i called to agoda n make a complaint n very fast agoda help me settled & we gotfree wifi. no wifi is really inconvenient for us. hotel is located near Tsin Sha Tsui Mrt station n min walk to Victoris Harbour waterfront, clock towers & ave stars. breakfast is delicious. we stay club room can access to executive floor n hold mtgs with our clienst in their club house. this hotel is marvellous & value for money! next round still stay in this hotel! strongly recommendation!

CHIA K.
Taiwan
May 17, 2014
nice hotel,good location
comfortable,clean and quiet!!

Norinda K.
France
May 13, 2014
the hotel has maintained its standards over years
the facilities are always maintained to follow trends. Update with new services.
I've never been disappointed with the facilities and services offered by the hotel. My last stay at the Royal Garden is in line with that view and I'd say it goes beyond my expectation. I'll be back there.

Arisa K.
United States
May 13, 2014
nice, but very small rooms
very nice professional staff, location nice ambiance
fine