Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 3416 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3416 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

JunWing L. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
great location
location, convenience and price
Great
Reviewed August 13, 2015

tuan C. from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Helpful and friendly staffs
Professional, informative, convenient and helpful
Relax, friendly and convenient to shops
Reviewed August 13, 2015

Wai T. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2015
Nice river view
Comfortable, nice view, convenient
We only stayed one night and were allocated to a room with river view, which was gorgeous especially at night time. Breakfast wasn't included but was available with a 50% discount, which HK $132, and was lovely with plenty of choices.
Reviewed August 09, 2015

Linda C. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2015
Happy stay
clean, convenient, big rooms
Very convenient location with lots of shopping and dinning.
Reviewed August 06, 2015

Linda C. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2015
Nice Stay
spacious room, clean, convenient
Everything is good
Reviewed August 06, 2015

Xiaokui M. from China
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Nice stay
The location is fantastic!
Reviewed August 04, 2015

Paul H. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Excellence
Politeness, Service(holding doors, getting cabs for us) Cleanliness
Excellent. Got what I wanted. The only complaint is that the windows were jammed shut on purpose for some reason. Staff didn't speak clear English, but we were still able to communicate.
Reviewed July 30, 2015

LaiMei Y. from New Zealand
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
satisfactory
location shopping foods
overall satisfactory but disappointed for my last 2 nights of stay woken up by the noise of the tenants next door or upstairs during the night.
Reviewed July 27, 2015

Andrew B. from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Will suit many Hong Kong visitors
Location in Hong Kong, Swimming Pool, and it closeness to malls, food outlets, train and interesting things to see
Enjoyable. This hotel suits me as a stopover traveller with young kids. There is so much around it, with enormous malls and a nice park down by the river. The swimming pool is great to cool off. And if Sha Tin isn't really where you want to always be, the train station is but a short walk and you can get to anywhere in Hong Kong for next to nothing. Id sooner stay here than in Mongkok or Kowloon. This hotel is seriously worth considering for any Hong Kong stop. Our room was fairly quiet, we only once or twice heard other guests and only had some noise from traffic outside, which was never an issue. This was my third or fourth stop here, so you can consider that I recommend it, certainly for the price. Taxi to airport was a very reasonable - and less than half an hours journey.
Reviewed July 25, 2015

Quah K. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Good location, easy access
the room is very clean and spacious , the location is good easy access. Many good foods around
very comfortable and relax stay
Reviewed July 25, 2015