arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 3324 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3324 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Staff Performance 8.4
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.5

10 Bee N.
Singapore
May 31, 2016
Nice Stay
Near to the Shopping mall and MTR station.

8.4 Lee Q.
Singapore
May 31, 2016
Thank you to all the staffs at Royal Park Hotel. F
Once again , thank you all the staffs at Royal Park Hotel that let us have a pleasant stay there. I will stay again for my next trip. LK Quek Singapore

8.8 Houyang B.
United States
May 29, 2016
Great location and great hotel
It is a great hotel with awesome facilities. And the staff is very nice and helpful.

8 CHUN S.
United Kingdom
May 29, 2016
It was very good!
I did not know they require 1000HKD deposit. I think it should be mentioned prior booking!

8 Miao G.
Malaysia
May 27, 2016
Near to MRT, room is spacious
the hotel is direct link to MTR through a shopping mall, very convenient. The room is spacious for 4 persons. Will book again when go travel to Hong Kong again.

7.2 Han N.
Singapore
May 27, 2016
Nice stay at Royal Park Hotel
Hotel was clean, big and cosy. Bed was comfortable. Staff was ok. There is a bog shipping mall (New Town Plaza) just next to it within 2 mins walk. But the location to the Hong Kong Central was too far. we got to change 3, 4 times MTR to get to causeway bay. Hotel to MTR station quite far around 12-15 mins walk. Other than that, everything was good.

8.4 Sky L.
Singapore
May 26, 2016
Value for money
This place has great facilities. The price is very reasonable given that it is a little out of the typical touristy areas.

7.6 Yuet M.
Hong Kong
May 25, 2016
Good location! Very convenient
The room was clean however we found that there was a dirt on the bed sheet. The room has a cell phone with free data and call are impressive. The hotel links with the shopping mall which is very convenient and accessible.

8 pak S.
United States
May 23, 2016
Another satisfactory trip.
Carpets inside lifts need good cleanup.other than that, everything is nice.

9.2 Chuin T.
Singapore
May 20, 2016
Convenient location, spacious room
Sheltered link to shopping mall and MTR. Nice park with view behind hotel