Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 3422 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3422 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Foo T. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in May 2016
Excellent Service
My sister has accidentally drop her earing into basin. It was impressed that the staff can retrieved within 5 minutes. Great job with excellent services we have received it.
Reviewed June 06, 2016

YIP T. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in May 2016
Spacious and Clean
Spacious and Clean
Reviewed June 05, 2016

Bee N. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Nice Stay
Near to the Shopping mall and MTR station.
Reviewed May 31, 2016

Bee N. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Nice Stay
Near to the Shopping mall and MTR station.
Reviewed May 31, 2016

Lee Q. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Thank you to all the staffs at Royal Park Hotel. F
Once again , thank you all the staffs at Royal Park Hotel that let us have a pleasant stay there. I will stay again for my next trip. LK Quek Singapore
Reviewed May 31, 2016

Houyang B. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2016
Great location and great hotel
It is a great hotel with awesome facilities. And the staff is very nice and helpful.
Reviewed May 29, 2016

CHUN S. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
It was very good!
I did not know they require 1000HKD deposit. I think it should be mentioned prior booking!
Reviewed May 29, 2016

Miao G. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 5 nights in May 2016
Near to MRT, room is spacious
the hotel is direct link to MTR through a shopping mall, very convenient. The room is spacious for 4 persons. Will book again when go travel to Hong Kong again.
Reviewed May 27, 2016

Han N. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 5 nights in May 2016
Nice stay at Royal Park Hotel
Hotel was clean, big and cosy. Bed was comfortable. Staff was ok. There is a bog shipping mall (New Town Plaza) just next to it within 2 mins walk. But the location to the Hong Kong Central was too far. we got to change 3, 4 times MTR to get to causeway bay. Hotel to MTR station quite far around 12-15 mins walk. Other than that, everything was good.
Reviewed May 27, 2016

Sky L. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 6 nights in May 2016
Value for money
This place has great facilities. The price is very reasonable given that it is a little out of the typical touristy areas.
Reviewed May 26, 2016