arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 3328 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3328 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Choo B.
Singapore
June 20, 2016
Value for money, nice location
Is my first time staying in shatin area. Highly recommended for those who wish to go to China from here, and use Shatin as a base point. As it is on the same blue line mrt, can save the hassle of changing mrt. Can try their buffet at 2+2 cafe, good and tasty. the room is considered big in HK standard and I have a very comfortable stay. Can also take airport bus A41 to the hotel. is very easy and you can alight right at the doorstep of Royal Park hotel.

Siah S.
Singapore
June 20, 2016
Good hotel
The room is spacious and comfortable. Airport express bus is beside of the hotel. The hotel is link with couple of modern shopping mall, very convenient. Staff is friendly and helpful. We enjoyed the our stay and will come back again.

Yick C.
Hong Kong
June 20, 2016
Not very good at all
The room is old and the location is not good

CHEW C.
Singapore
June 19, 2016
Good
None

Inga R.
China
June 19, 2016
Day escape
excellant buffet breakfast! Convenient location! Easy to get to by bus A41, (only a little over 22HKD ow).

Lawrence P.
Singapore
June 19, 2016
Facilities need more maintenance
Hotel is located in a good location. Shopping mall is just next to hotel and that is link to a few other malls as well. MTR is about 10 mins walk away. It is also easy to get a taxi as the bell boy is very enthusiastic about helping you, sometimes a bit over the top. When I check in, the soap dispenser in the bathroom was empty. Only discovered it when I was already in the middle of the shower. Replacement was quick but the dispenser broke loose from the wall and I believe that it is due to the heavier weigh of the new replacement. That took another trip by the maintenance crew.

Yan H.
Malaysia
June 16, 2016
Convenient and comfortable stay
Easy access to airport bus and to go Disneyland. Shopping centre and walking distance to mtr.

FEI L.
Hong Kong
June 15, 2016
very good hotel for family customers
very good hotel for family customers

sally Y.
United Kingdom
June 13, 2016
Enjoyed our stay!
We have upgrade to executive room on the upper floor. The extra money is worth it as My granddaughter love the upper lounge. Staff are very helpful when I told them my granddaughter left her most love hoodie on the bus. They ring round the bus company try to help looking . But no luck. Very sweet of them to try!

seow P.
Singapore
June 12, 2016
Royal park hotel
Enjoyed the stay. Convienent location with MTR station below