Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 3417 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3417 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Goh G.
Singapore
August 06, 2016
Will be back !
The 3 of us love the clean & spacious room. Bathroom was equally big ! WIFI was super fast. Hotel well connected via MTR and public buses. Taxi easily available. There is a linked bridge on level 3 to 3 shopping malls. So rain or typhoon no issue for us. Many eateries around. For sure we will be back when next in Hongkong.

Vincent T.
Singapore
August 06, 2016
Good location
Conveniently located within a large shopping complex in proximity to public transport. Hard to beat.

Vincent T.
Singapore
August 04, 2016
Good value and convenient
Had a good stay.. Very convenient with metro and public transport, and shopping malls.

Toni M.
United States
August 04, 2016
Beautiful Accomodations
Connected to MTR through shopping mall. VERY convenient. Although not inexpensive, I felt that the quality of hotel/room was greater than the price I paid. I would stay here again.

huang Y.
China
August 04, 2016
good location
good location and nearby subway

huang Y.
China
August 04, 2016
good location
good location for the hotel

S. C.
Netherlands
August 03, 2016
!!!!
fantastiek

Michael C.
Hong Kong
August 01, 2016
Good if it can provide breakfast.
Good and will book it again if travelling to HK.

WONG M.
Taiwan
August 01, 2016
good location
this is the hotel I always stayed, as it is very convenient to access train stain shopping mall and to my office.

Philip L.
United Kingdom
July 29, 2016
Excellent hotel
Staff helpful and friendly. Rooms very clean. Very good breakfast choice. Temporary passage way between hotel and New Town Plaza at ground level needs cleaning as it reflects badly on the hotel. Also restaurant staff are over zealous when collecting plates at breakfast.Please allow guests to swallow the food first.