Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 12850 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 12850 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Stephanie L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
not to my expectation could be better
location, spacious, entertainment
Was amused by the space of the hoteL room. However the bed curtain was very dusty. When call for room dine in the staff over the phone was not very polite either.
Reviewed May 15, 2015

Wan T. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Great Location
Near MRT Station, Spacious Room, Great Location
Reviewed May 14, 2015

wai L. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
Good location but unfriendly stff
Location
Unfriendly staff especially when you enquiry something. Not helpful
Reviewed May 14, 2015

Tsui L. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2015
Great value by HK standards
Good size room with 2 queen beds. Great location on top of MTR station n large newly upgraded mall. Attentive service.
Reviewed May 14, 2015

YEW T. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
My Review
Customer service, cleanliness and efficiency
Fantastic
Reviewed May 14, 2015

Constance L. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
Good hotel
Room and location
Good.
Reviewed May 13, 2015

Nicholas T. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in May 2014
awesome hotel
location food comfort
the room was big and the food are awesome especially the buffet at 2nd floor. the location was in the middle of the mongkok.
Reviewed May 12, 2015

Mei W. from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Stayed one night in May 2015
Comfort room and nice staff, value for money
Location, room and facility
It was first time stayed own city. Since I booked a luxury room for 4 person at Mother's Day. We were really surprised at comfortable and clean room and personalized service like make us welcome which display guest name on screen.
Reviewed May 12, 2015

Glenn S. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Good
Near mtr
Good
Reviewed May 12, 2015

Andy L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in April 2015
Nice hotel in HK
Clean, good location, comfortable
We had travelled to HK 25/4/15 - 1/5/15. The interior and exterior of Royal Plaza was beautiful. The hotel was also conveniently located next to MOKO and it was walking distance to the various streets and MTR. There was also an airport shuttle to the hotel, which was really convenient. Special thanks to the staff at Di King Heen, who kindly helped to satisfy my craving for beancurd by making it on the spot for me. This was very much appreciated!
Reviewed May 12, 2015