arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 12549 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 12549 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Staff Performance 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5

8.3 Joong K.
South Korea
January 22, 2015
Relatively Good Hotel
location, Service, Price
Very good access from MTR East Line. However, foot bridge from Hotel to Shopping mall is closed from midnight.

8.7 Leyuan K.
Singapore
January 22, 2015
Big and clean rooms!
Clean, big and good service
Located near prince Edward mtr which is must more convenient compared to monkkok east but only if you know the short cut!

9 Lizelle C.
Philippines
January 22, 2015
Value for Money
Clean, comfortable, spacious

8 Png J.
Singapore
January 21, 2015
fantastic location
location right above MTR. rooms large by HK standards. near to shopping areas
It was a delightful stay with young children. The bay windows and nespresso are modern touches. WiFi and USB ports aplenty for charging devices. Love it.

8.7 Kelvin T.
Singapore
January 21, 2015
Nice Hotel
Dim Sum on the restaurant, cozy bed & friend staff.
Overall is very good based on the comfort room, friendly staff & Location. Just 1 thing that, on my stay, i'm having a bad gastric pain. I check with the hotel staff and there's no doctor arranged or medication provided and that is very bad for a 5 stars hotel if your rated yourself.

6 Yvonne L.
Singapore
January 21, 2015
Hotel with big room
Clean, Big and Quiet
The stay is comfortable, the room are big, clean and quiet. But the only bad point is the location of the hotel. We have 2 groups of couples, I am pregnant and my friends had a 2 yrs old kid with them. Whenever we want to go for meal nearby at Mongkok, is either we will be scold by the taxi driver or do not want to fetch us.

9 De S.
Singapore
January 20, 2015
The best 5 star hotel i have stayed by far
Location ( near to mongkok east mtr) , walking distance to ladies market

10 Hoang L.
Australia
January 20, 2015
Very Good Hotel
Modern look, Loaction, very good facilites
Very pleasant. Will be back.

10 Hoang L.
Australia
January 20, 2015
Fantastic Hotel
Location, Modern look , value for money
Very pleasant. will be back.

9.3 Choon T.
Singapore
January 20, 2015
Nice hotel
location is good. near Mtr station
Good. Staff are helpful