Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 12856 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 12856 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Poon O. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Value for Money
Location quite central, room lighting need to upgrade if possible, hospitality staffs except lobby cafe.
Reviewed June 20, 2016

Poon O. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Hotel staff are Hospitality
Our fight was early morning, the staff arrange after we check-out allow us rest in gym room.
Reviewed June 20, 2016

Lee L. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 5 nights in June 2016
Very convenient
Feeling safe staying in the hotel with the tight security
Reviewed June 20, 2016

Melissa W. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2016
great stay
location is great, near shopping mall that linked with mrt. its the 5th time we stayed here for our hong kong trip
Reviewed June 19, 2016

Li K. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Will choose this hotel again!
Location was good. Connected to MOKO shopping mall and Mongkok east station. Conveniently located near to mongkok station by a sheltered overhead bridge. When it gets late at night, our family can go out and food was easily accessible. Room was big with 2 queen sized beds which is required for a family of four like us. No need to add bed again. Will definitely consider this hotel again for our next trip to Hong Kong.
Reviewed June 19, 2016

CHEE T. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Good access to food, shopping & transport
Good access to food, shopping and transport. Room is new and clean, service is good, no cigarette smoke smell and hotel provides a shuttle service to Prince Edward and Tsim Sha Tsui. MOKO Mall has good mix of shops and not crowded. Link bridge of MOKO mall conveniently leads to the various streets of Mongkok. Good place to stay!
Reviewed June 19, 2016

Lee P. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Clean room but could improve on checking into the rooms
The two rooms were clean and daily upkeep was great. No smoke smell which was great! One good thing was they upgraded the room from Plaza Deluxe to Plaza Deluxe Grand and Plaza Deluxe Family. The waiting time to check-in could be shorter, as we had to wait for about 35 minutes for the rooms to be ready after the check-in time which was at 3 pm. Although complimentary drink vouchers was given (the restaurant has poor customer service, waited 15 minutes for a sandwich!), we still had to wait for at least 30 minutes before the 2nd room was ready. No staff brought us up to the rooms (for a 5 star hotel standard), compared to the other hotels that I have stayed previously in Macau and Shenzhen. Eventually the staff that was attending to us brought up the new room key to one of the room that we were at. The hotel security was alright as all place including the toilet at the lobby, the gym room, required access card to go in. The hotel does not provide any complimentary bag (for laundry), which was expected. Location was alright as it was situated next to the Mong Kok East Station. Check out from the hotel was a breeze.
Reviewed June 19, 2016

Charlie W. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Good value for your money
Good location
Reviewed June 18, 2016

Lina Y. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed June 18, 2016

Lim T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Bathroom got odour
Everything is ok accept the bathroom got odour.
Reviewed June 18, 2016