arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 12755 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 12755 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Sia M.
Malaysia
December 13, 2014
High recommend to my fren in future
Big room and cleanliness
Comfortable room and good location

Kunnapha T.
Thailand
December 13, 2014
Good place
Clean location and friendly staffs
Good!

Damian K.
Australia
December 13, 2014
One of the best hotel
Staff are great , very clean, close to every thing . Best value for Staff are great , very clean, close to every thing . Best value for money
Staff are great , very clean, close to every thing . Best value for money

Lim M.
Malaysia
December 13, 2014
Royal plaza hotel comment
Clean , location & staff is helpful
Very comfortable , location is good , hotel is clean

Desiree C.
Philippines
December 13, 2014
Great Hotel
Comfort, Ambiance, Accessibility

Irving L.
Singapore
December 13, 2014
Good Clean, Comfortable and Convenient
1) Spacious, clean & comfortable Sealy Mattress 2) Good Amenities and Loved the Inbetween see-through glass panel separating the toilet and room 3) Convenient underground sheltered link to the MTRs

OOI H.
Malaysia
December 12, 2014
Stay @ Royal Plaza Hotel
Clean, Good Location, Great Environment

John I.
Malaysia
December 11, 2014
Nothing special.always forget to make up room
The Buffet the best.
They always forget to make up room. Staff not polite. Hotel overrate them selves. Location also not very good.

Christine L.
Singapore
December 11, 2014
Splendid stay!
Cleanliness. Spacious
It was a good stay. Big spacious room. Vacinity do not have food. Need to walk quite a distance. Though near to MTR. It is at Mongkok East which I didn't know it differ from Mongkok station which is my oversight. Otherwise this is a splendid stay!! Will consider staying here again.

Doreen L.
Singapore
December 11, 2014
Happy stay
Location, Comfort and Worth the vale
We enjoyed our stay there for 3 days in their family room. 2 comfortable queen beds for the 4 for us. Very comfortable, nice and clean. Staffs are able to communicate in good english, very friendly and helpful. worth the value! thumb up.