arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 12743 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 12743 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Lavinia W.
Indonesia
October 16, 2014
Nice room, a bit far from city center
Clean room, great service, beside a shopping mall
Nice and comfortable room, located beside a shopping mall which has dimsum in food court in the morning. Near a subway station, but if you want to go to city center have to walk 10mins to another subway station.

Jimmy S.
Singapore
October 15, 2014
Great location, cosy room!
Location, room, and location again!
The location is impeccable! Same building as the MTR and great shopping mall. Walking distance to Mongkok shopping districts and lots of local food choices! Price a bit high but considering the location and room quality, worth it!

Charnkit T.
Thailand
October 15, 2014
Great room, good location
Great Room ,good location, near MTR
Great experience esp, with my 2kids. Health club is very great and staffs are very nice and helpful.

Ong D.
Singapore
October 14, 2014
Fantastic hotel
Location, cleaniness, food.
Perfect.

JOEY O.
Singapore
October 14, 2014
Near Shopping District
Great Location, Clean Room, Big Bed
It was a pleasant stay.

Darshini N.
South Africa
October 14, 2014
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong
Neat , staff professionalism, easily accessible
Very impressive. The hotel was beautiful will good facilities, gym and gorgeous pool area. The staff were all very professional and very helpful. It was also nice to be staying in the shopping mall. Good experience all round.

Tan T.
Singapore
October 14, 2014
The real deal
Cleanliness, location, staff services
A total of 4 of us checked into the plaza grand room which comes with 2 queen beds. Room were spacious and I remember our first reaction when we step into the room was "WOW". Space is really there because we are able to put 4 luggages. The room is really clean and comfortable. Location is really great because we are 5 to 10 mins walk away from the station of Mongkok East. Traveller just get prepared to be ask to put deposits. I didnt know we have to put deposit till the day we check-in. Check in timing is at 3pm, kinda late (I feel). Other than these two, if it wont bother you (which never really bother us), then you should consider to stay in Royal Plaza.

Seah Y.
Singapore
October 14, 2014
Best stay for 4 pax
Bathroom, Location, Price
Good. Clean, spacious, great designs, big bathtub

Yee T.
Singapore
October 14, 2014
Review on Royal Plaza Hotel
Location is good as MTR is easily accessible
Comfortable.

Su G.
Malaysia
October 14, 2014
awesome, clean and great service
clean, huge rooms and nice breakfast