Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 12854 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 12854 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Taeho R.
South Korea
July 21, 2014
Best Getaway
Location, Restaurant, Staff
Our stay at this hotel was awesome. First of all, the hotel was connected with one of the mrt's exits, making it really easy for people to find. The restaurant served really delicious food, locals were even waiting in line to have dinner at this place. Also, the staff were super friendly. Their English skills were nearly perfect and so I guess I have to say that this was the best hotel I've ever stayed in Hong Kong. They even upgraded one of our rooms to a suite. I would definetely book this hotel again if I have the chance to visit Hong Kong.

Thomas T.
Singapore
July 21, 2014
Great, Comfortable, Affordable.
Great, Comfortable, Affordable.
For the price, the hotel is astoundingly clean and comfortable. I would liken it to a 5 star hotel. Rooms arent tiny or spacious but sufficiently large especially in hongkong. Overall an extremely pleasant experience. Would definitely go back as it is close to Mongkok and for the great comfort. Gym, pool and sauna were terrific too.

Bavis L.
Singapore
July 21, 2014
Comfortable, reasonable priced
connected to a shopping mall/MTR
Good for grabbing a taxi, for MTR this station is off the usual grid, thus, we have to make many transfers. It is connected to a shopping mall & MTR station.

Chrisnina D.
Indonesia
July 21, 2014
Nice room, clean and good access to MTR
clean, good location, helpful staff
Perfect

Cindy H.
Singapore
July 20, 2014
Great hotel!
Accessibility, Location and Big rooms
This is my third time staying in this hotel, and the 2nd after their renovation, and I would definitely come back to this hotel when I visit Hong Kong again. Superbly accessible with a complimentary Airport Express Shuttle bus from Kowloon Station, and the hotel also provides a shuttle service. The hotel is also attached to Grand Century Plaza. The room is also a major attraction as it is big and comfortable.

Audrey C.
Singapore
July 19, 2014
Convenient location. Big and modern rooms.
Location. Spacious rooms. Docking stations for phone and iPad.
Check,in was a nightmare. Arrived early but queued to check,in and had to fill out do many forms. Rooms not ready so we went for lunch. Had to queue once more just to collect room key. Both times wait was long! Room was nice and housekeeping staff was great...so different from reception. Concierge was pleasant too.

Yeo G.
Singapore
July 18, 2014
Luxurious, Comfortable, Perfect
Comfort, Location, Wellness Center
Everything was good. Check in was strictly adhered though, prolly faced with huge traffic of guests. Thus, waited for a lil longer, but staff agreed for our request for a late check out, albeit just an hour. Would definitely stay here again if I travel to HK again.

Yui C.
Taiwan
July 18, 2014
Very convenient because two stations are nearby.
1. Good location because two stations are nearby. 2. Good location because it's in the mall, very convenient to have meals and buy food. 3. Airport free shuttle K5 goes to this hotel.

Lizhen T.
Singapore
July 18, 2014
Excellent / clean hotel
clean, accessible, reasonable price
I would stay there again when I go to hkg.

jocelyn S.
Canada
July 18, 2014
fantastic!
size of rooms, cleaniness, location
great