arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 12571 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 12571 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5

9.3 Siew C.
United States
June 03, 2014
It was a great experience.
Good customer service and location
We enjoyed our stay very much. We will recommend the hotel to our friends and family.

9.3 Clarice L.
Singapore
June 02, 2014
Excellent hotel for all travellers!
1) Tight security with pleasant staff who are willing to help at all time. 2) Great location to city and considerable Travel time to nightlife spots. 3) Comfortable hotel environment.
Relaxing and great CRM skills to recognise regulars.

7.7 Guan S.
Singapore
June 02, 2014
spacious and clean
clean, bathroom is spacious and smell nice
the room was very spacious and new. the bathroom was clean and new as well. will definitely come back here again to stay.

4 CHOY C.
Malaysia
June 02, 2014
good service & convenient
good service, convenient & luxury
Definitely will come back to stay again.

8.3 May C.
Malaysia
June 02, 2014
Big and comfortable beds (Plaza Grand Plus)
All staff is attentive, friendly and helpful. Beds were big and comfortable, bathroom and room was clean. Di King Heen serves delicious dim sum for breakfast and lunch. Royal Plaza Hotel is 10 mins walk to One Dim Sum (only opens at 11 am). Also, the hotel is connected to a shopping mall and right above Mongkok East station, which is convienient to anywhere....

10 Robert L.
United States
June 02, 2014
Great hotel - highly recommended
Centrally located, nice room and facilities, easy access to shopping area and public transportation
The hotel was newly renovated; great room and facilities which my family fully enjoyed. It's right next to MTR station and a shopping mall, and within walking distance to major shopping area.

10 Tan L.
Malaysia
June 02, 2014
Super like the hotel, will definately back to stay
Directly connected to Shopping mall. The hotel room is clean, big & comfortable bed. A lot of dining restaurants in the hotel.
Simple, nice and luxury hotel. Shopping mall and MTR station were just under the hotel. Big room with comfortable double beds, glassed-in bathroom with luxurious branded toiletries and complimentary Nespresso Coffee Machine for connoisseurs of quality coffee. Hotel facilities like gym, swimming pool and jacuzzi are well equipped. A few dining restaurants in the hotel serving quality and delicious foods. I'm very satisfied with the hotel and will definitely back to stay again.

8.7 Norica N.
Afghanistan
June 02, 2014
Excellent staff service
Location, attentive staff and cleanliness
The hotel was located near the heart of mongkok and near the station. Staffs were friendly and extremely efficient in handling the problem once they found out we left our items in their room after we have checked out. Highly recommended!

8.3 Bambang D.
Indonesia
June 02, 2014
convenience; secure
good access to public transport; close to shopping areas; easy access to the airport
Very enjoy but more better if the Royal Plaza Hotel increasing speed of internet, and give guidance the pray and moslem food.

7 Ernest R.
Indonesia
June 02, 2014
Great experience
Location, large bed, clean
Great