Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 12854 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 12854 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5

NICHOLAS T.
Singapore
May 25, 2014
Comfortable, clean and great location.
Nicely renovated. Central. Clean.
Comfortable, clean and great location. Nicely renovated. Central. Will return to stay.

Terry L.
Singapore
May 25, 2014
Great location and nicely renovated.
Location, cleanliness
Value for money for family. Easy access to Mongkok

Candy Y.
Singapore
May 25, 2014
Lovely hotel with clean bed
near shopping area and with clead bed
Our flight arrived promptly at Hong Kong International Airport (Terminal 1) at about 11am. After crossing customs, we took a cab (HK$250) to our hotel, Royal Plaza Hotel (nearest station is Mong Kok East Station / Mong Kok Station). Toilet and room was speckling clean. BUt the tub was small. room was spacious.

WUAN N.
Singapore
May 25, 2014
Convenient location
Spacious room Clean and luxurious Very convenient location
Very satisfied with family room size, very convenient to take mtr or walk to nearby ladies' night market

Chow F.
Malaysia
May 23, 2014
Great hotel in HK not that expensive after all
Luxurious design, Great location, and nice sleep quality
We booked this hotel during promotion period on Agoda. We stayed in a 4 person room, and the room is really spacious and comfortable. So after divided the room price into 4 person, the amount we pay for this 5 stars hotel is the same if we were to stay in some budget and small hotel room in Hong Kong. Absolutely worth every penny we spend for this stay.

Rattee K.
Thailand
May 23, 2014
Great place to stay, have great comfort there
Room for groups, near MTR, good room service
I have a great experience with my friends for a couple of day staying over this hotel. I think that they provide great comfort and what you need. I need to wait long while the checking in time but that isn't a big deal compare to what we got for what we pay. I would recommend this hotel for people who travel in group and you will never be unsatisfied :)

Ani Y.
Indonesia
May 23, 2014
The hotel is filled with a very comfy smell
Location, service and quality
It was very pleasant. My nephew likes it very much

Claire O.
Philippines
May 23, 2014
Four star accommodation for an affordable price.
Clean, quiet, accessible
It was hassle and stress free. The room is very spacious and well-maintained. The lobby and hallways are very pleasant. I particularly like the air freshener they use.

ENG N.
Singapore
May 23, 2014
A very enjoyable and satusfying holiday.
Hotel Room, F&B and the Service.
A very happy experience and will certainly come to stay if in HK.

YEHAN M.
China
May 23, 2014
Fantastic hotel, extremely convenient location
Location, Room Services, Staffs
The location of the hotel was fantastic - one MTR station from one of the most famous shopping center, 3 stations from the center of Mong Kok. Food street is just downstairs at the corner, and the MTR station is just underground. The shopping mall besides the hotel is mediocre in terms of variety and decoration, but it's really handy when you eagerly need some food. Taxis are always around the hotel entrance waiting for you to wave and call it to the front of you. The staffs are attentive and friendly. Once he took my key card in the room by accident, he returned it immediately after I called him with welcoming etiquette and sincere regret. The room services were extraordinary. The beef burger and the fries were delicious as hell. 5 star recommend!!