arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 12733 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 12733 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Ting L.
Singapore
March 29, 2016
Poor
bed

SUI S.
Singapore
March 29, 2016
No bad experience so far.
Location, Hotel @ moko shopping centre and near Fa Yuen Street.
Good!

Yoke K.
Singapore
March 28, 2016
Location is great, cleaniness of room can be better
My second visit to the hotel. Definitely value for money especially for the good location and comfortable spacious bed. My only feedback for improvement - more efforts in ensuring the cleaniness of the room as I have spotted a live baby cockroach crawling near the fridge/cup area ( there was no food then). Keep up the good job please!

RICHARD T.
Brunei Darussalam
March 28, 2016
Excellent Hotel with good location!
I have no complaints, only the weather in March is wet..wet.. but nothing downside to mention about the hotel.My family and I enjoyed our stay there.

Sarah C.
Malaysia
March 28, 2016
Royal Plaza Hotel
The room, staff service and location.

Gim T.
Singapore
March 28, 2016
Excellent Location with Great comfort stay
Many amenities are within walking distance. MTR, shopping, food, massage, shopping street are within 20mins radius.

Pui N.
Singapore
March 28, 2016
New and clean
New, clean and spacious room with friendly and helpful staff. Especially exclusive and value for money for Royal Club rooms with the use of private lounge for complimentary breakfast, tea & happy hours. Can improve on the food variety/selection for breakfast at the lounge. Linked to big shopping mall and KCR train station. Extremely convenient.

chandra T.
Indonesia
March 28, 2016
The right choice for family traveler
Spacious room, connected to shopping mall (MOKO) and mtr (Mong Kok east)
Great stay, good stuff performance, Fast check in and out

Byung L.
South Korea
March 27, 2016
strongly recommend, particularly those with kids
the location of the hotel is perfect. there's a big shopping mall with a variety of shops and facilities, including a theater. particularly there's very nice and spacious playground for kids.
Very clean, modern, and convenient. In fact, I have stayed at many different hotels in Hong Kong and can tell you that Royal Plaza Hotel at Mong Kok is the best one among those at the similar price level.

Elmer E.
Philippines
March 27, 2016
Love our stay!
Good location and the room is big, can fit 4 guests actually!