Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 12839 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 12839 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Io L. from Macau
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2016
I
It's ok
Reviewed February 09, 2016

Jennifer C. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Location and comfort
Location and service
The concierge helped me buy roast goose to bring on the plane, even calling the store and writing down instructions. The airport express shuttle service stopped at the hotel and was free. they even helped put our bags on the bus. Very good service. Mongkok station was a 10-15min walk. You can see the street market after 12nn from the footbridge and shop til you drop
Reviewed February 08, 2016

MUHAMMAD T. from Bangladesh
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Could be better
Clean and Good staff
Reviewed February 06, 2016

ka C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
excellent hotel
cleanliness, comfort, and service
it is an excellent hotel, clean n comfort, the attached restaurant Dim Sum restaurant at the third floor, the food is ok but the waiting time is long, so not really recommend. Overall, i am very happy with the hotel n will come back again
Reviewed February 06, 2016

khemjira R. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
pleasant
clean, good staff,comfortable
Pleasant
Reviewed February 06, 2016

SOO C. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 5 nights in November 2015
Good location and excellent hotel
The hotel is situation next to a big mall and MTR station. There are also many other street shoppings and eateries around the area. Hotel room is big and very well maintained. Staff are well trained and polite. Security is also good. A very good experience. Highly recommended!
Reviewed February 04, 2016

Dawn B. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in January 2016
Excellent!
Lounge, food, location
2nd visit to this hotel but upgraded to the Royal Club which was perfect. The lounge area you could have breakfast and tea and coffee through out the day from 6.30 wine and lovely snacks for 2 hours. Also location perfect and attached to a mall and MTR which took you all over the city in minutes. Also the hotel has a lovely bar area which looks over the city. We had a perfect experience at this hotel and will only be using this hotel on our return.
Reviewed February 04, 2016

Danny C. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2015
Great hotel @ centre of city
Clean, chic and good location
It was great. Clean and neat room with all amenities. Great location at heart of City. Don't forget to nip down to watch a midnight show at the cinema next door.
Reviewed February 04, 2016

Jacelyn K. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
-
-
Reviewed February 03, 2016

Sammi L. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Fantastic service
Great service, clean and comfortable rooms
I came with a group of 26. The staff go the extra mile to help me reduce the hassle of checking in and out of hotel. Location is great, 10-15mins to heart of mongkok and mongkok mtr. Moko shopping mall just below the hotel and the mongkok east mtr is round the corner,
Reviewed February 03, 2016