Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 12869 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 12869 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

K C.
United Kingdom
August 28, 2016
holidays
good location with keeping 5 stars service

K C.
United Kingdom
August 28, 2016
festival holiday
good location with 5stars hotel

Sugita C.
Indonesia
August 27, 2016
Location , Hospitable staff and cleanliness
An excellent hotel with a positive attitude from all staffs. They always smile to every one. Beside the location is very strategic as well as the cleanliness of the hotel it self. Two thumbs up. Definitely I'll be back next year on March 2017. ( Kaih Chandra / Room 1862 / Check in-out : 21-24 Aug 16 ) NB : Special thanks to Sarah ( reception lower lobby ) check in less than 5 minute and Kiki ( asst Supervisor Club Lounge ) check out less than 5 minute and she offering me to be a member which I agreed with it. Look forward to see you again on my next trip.

Mui T.
Singapore
August 27, 2016
I will definitely be back to stay here again
My hubby and I really y enjoyed our stay at Royal Plaza. The hotel is superb clean and the service is tip top.

Wai C.
Hong Kong
August 27, 2016
comfortable
clean and good area

Bee S.
Malaysia
August 25, 2016
Value for money, clean and convenient mongkok if you don't mind some walk
We got free upgrade room due to the room is fully booked and the facilities in the room is fantastic! It is clean and big, have room bar, tv in bathroom. Location considered is convenient but 5 mins walk to mongkok east station 15mins walk to mongkok station. Not suitable travel with old folks but suitable for youngster to shop and food.

YAHUI H.
Taiwan
August 24, 2016
great service
nice service for the front desk, nice room, especially the coffee machine, nice bed but pillows are to soft.

mincong Z.
Australia
August 22, 2016
gud location.
All gud

Arthit R.
Thailand
August 19, 2016
Nice place , nice price and a great promotion
-

Vimaladewi L.
Indonesia
August 19, 2016
A Royal Strategic Hotel
Royal Plaza is a hotel that really deserves the name "Royal". The interior design is very high class, the service is also excellent. The receptionist were very polite during our check in and check out time. The location is also perfect. You can easily go stroll down the famous Fa Yuen Street where they sell so many things including some famous authentic little cafe and restaurants where they sell traditional Hong Kong foods. Going to the airport after check out is very easy. They provide free shuttle bus service every 20 mins to the airport train station where you can get the tickets and boarding a very comfortable train direct to the airport. No hussle.


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: