arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 5453 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5453 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 6.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.5

ELMER T.
Philippines
January 24, 2016
The truth about the location
Location is far from MTR. you need to ride a taxi or shuttle bus.

Joseph L.
Singapore
January 19, 2016
Hotel far city centre, no free shuttle bus out.
Quiet, good facilities, friendly and helpful staff
Overall, we are quite satisfied to stay here for 3 days.

wai L.
Hong Kong
January 17, 2016
Quiet and leisure.
The hotel is located near a comfortable beach . You can go to a famous place called Sham Tseng and enjoy the roast goose feast. The hotel also has shuffle bus to the Tsim Sha Tsui city.

wai L.
Hong Kong
January 17, 2016
Quiet,leisure and comfortable.
The hotel offers the free wi-fi in the room. You can enjoy a good buffet in the hotel. On the other hand, you can take a walking to the famous place called Sham Tseng about half hour.l

Angel S.
Australia
January 15, 2016
Good service.
Good view. Good food. Good staffs.
Very good

Deepak H.
China
January 15, 2016
Awesome hotel but not such awesome staff
Very Spacious Rooms. Very Clean & Tidy. Value for Money.
Very comfortable and good looking hotel. The ocean view from my room was great. The rooms are spacious and the overall feel is pretty good. However, the staff could be trained to be a little more hospitable, in fact sometimes it felt they have been trained to be rather rude to the guests.

Alex M.
New Zealand
January 15, 2016
nice stay
view,room,hotel shuttel
our stay was nice and comfortable

Lynette B.
Australia
January 14, 2016
Great view over a small beach. Clean, quiet.
View from room, clean, quiet.
Located under the bridge with a peaceful view over a little beach. Need taxi to get to MRT if not the time for their shuttle. This was OK. Good clean rooms. Large room overlooking the bay. Really enjoyed the outlook from the room. Did not eat at Restaurant, too expensive so cannot comment. Enjoyed our 2 nights.

george F.
United Kingdom
January 13, 2016
Over ratted hotel.
The rooms were good
The day we arrived we were asked to wait for our room.We arrived around 12.30 hrs.we were told it would be about 15 minutes by an unfriendly female receptionist .45 minutes later we were still waiting.they never informed us I was fed up waiting as my 7 year old daughter was asking why we couldn't get up to our room, we had booked online a week previously .

CHIU W.
Hong Kong
January 12, 2016
Good to stay
Sea view, sea view and sea view
Comfortable and good to stay.