Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 5540 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5540 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 6.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.5

Deepak H. from China
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2016
Awesome hotel but not such awesome staff
Very Spacious Rooms. Very Clean & Tidy. Value for Money.
Very comfortable and good looking hotel. The ocean view from my room was great. The rooms are spacious and the overall feel is pretty good. However, the staff could be trained to be a little more hospitable, in fact sometimes it felt they have been trained to be rather rude to the guests.
Reviewed January 15, 2016

Alex M. from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
nice stay
view,room,hotel shuttel
our stay was nice and comfortable
Reviewed January 15, 2016

Lynette B. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Great view over a small beach. Clean, quiet.
View from room, clean, quiet.
Located under the bridge with a peaceful view over a little beach. Need taxi to get to MRT if not the time for their shuttle. This was OK. Good clean rooms. Large room overlooking the bay. Really enjoyed the outlook from the room. Did not eat at Restaurant, too expensive so cannot comment. Enjoyed our 2 nights.
Reviewed January 14, 2016

george F. from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Over ratted hotel.
The rooms were good
The day we arrived we were asked to wait for our room.We arrived around 12.30 hrs.we were told it would be about 15 minutes by an unfriendly female receptionist .45 minutes later we were still waiting.they never informed us I was fed up waiting as my 7 year old daughter was asking why we couldn't get up to our room, we had booked online a week previously .
Reviewed January 13, 2016

CHIU W. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2016
Good to stay
Sea view, sea view and sea view
Comfortable and good to stay.
Reviewed January 12, 2016

Hiu I. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2015
Good price
price, room, environment
a good hotel good price, better recommendation
Reviewed January 11, 2016

NG K. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2015
A bit worn out
cheap rate, quiet location
Reviewed January 10, 2016

YING W. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2015
Far from city
Lots of rooms, tidy room, good to be away from city
The hotel room that I stayed seems not very new. But everything is fine. The location is far away from everything.
Reviewed January 08, 2016

Angeline L. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
A haven away from the noise of the city.
friendly staff, comfortable rooms, serene surroundings
I had a good stay. However, it's really quite inconvenient to get to the MTR as the tickets for the shuttle bus were sold out quite fast and I usually ended up taking a taxi.
Reviewed January 07, 2016

firuz I. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Lovely hotel with great price and great view
Price, view and customer service
I enjoyed it and will not hesitate to come back :)
Reviewed January 06, 2016