Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 5553 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5553 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 6.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.5

Chun L.
Hong Kong
September 30, 2015
Cheap and comfortable
Cheap and comfortable
comfortable

Ho C.
Hong Kong
September 29, 2015
Nice hotel
Clean, nice & good service
Wonderful

Ho C.
Hong Kong
September 29, 2015
Nice hotel
Good view, nice ppl, good service
Wonderful

Jacky T.
Hong Kong
September 29, 2015
Check in service
quiet and nice view
i waited 1 hour for the check-in. can they find some solution to solve the problem?

Shing T.
Hong Kong
September 29, 2015
Worth for living
shuttle bus provided
Satisfaction

Hanspeter M.
Australia
September 29, 2015
Pleasant stay
Good one night stay
Stayed for one night and enjoyed room and facilities. Location a bit far from everything and no shuttle service. But all in all OK to stay.

scott G.
United States
September 29, 2015
Met our needs - short stay
We found this hotel for $85 USD. Perfect value in "off season". Breakfast was great once we found the salad bar and omelette making station. Staff met our every need including taxi to airport.
Great accommodations and friendly staff. Harbor side view was limited but able to see across bay to other side. Hotel somewhat isolated so need taxi or tour bus if planning to stay for site seeing.

Tiffany S.
Germany
September 29, 2015
Old fashioned but cheap
Price
We stayed there only for the night after arriving late in Hong Kong. It is not so expensive to take a taxi from the airport. Next day we wanted to go to subway station but the shuttle service is not even for free, but at least cheap. Room was ok but had a funny smell. For a night stay it was ok but there are definitely better hotels in hong Kong I must confess. But the price is very low so if you do not have so much budget, the hotel can be an option.

Jules L.
Hong Kong
September 29, 2015
Serve the purpose
Close to airport and disneyland
Pleasant with great view of the sea and the bridge at night, staff was helpful when I called ahead to inquiry about my booking.

Sze L.
Hong Kong
September 28, 2015
A good hotel for relaxation
Location, Service, Pricing