arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 5445 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5445 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 6.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.5

7 Mei T.
Hong Kong
August 22, 2015
Nixe setting in room
Good for sea view, nice swimming pool, nice setting for 18 and 19 floor, good for security for enter swimming pool,
Need to pay for utenlis; need to pay for shuttle leaving hotel,need to ask for card to enter the game room, etc, not good service from front counter, wait for long time for someone pick up phone call for room service.

7.3 Ka L.
United Kingdom
August 22, 2015
overall is satisfactory
swimming pool and sauna is clean. gym is consider not well equipped for average gym users. shuttle bus is convenient. lift lobby area is a bit crowded with group tourist sometimes.
the bathroom basin design is a bit inconvenient with the cabinet on top of the basin. the wifi reception is weak in my room, however, the hotel staff has fixed the problem by installing a portable router in my room. the staff has been very helpful and efficient in this incident. the hot water for the shower is bit unstable which make the water changing temperature. but overall, my stay has been satisfactory.

4 frank C.
United States
August 21, 2015
isolated and have gall to charge on shuttle to go
gym
Did not enjoy, charge for shuttle. Way overrated hotel in middle of no where with bridge as an abuttment

7.7 Fei C.
Hong Kong
August 21, 2015
Beauty place
Sea view

8 Man L.
China
August 21, 2015
Value for money
Reasonable price. Good children facility. Fastastic view.
Excellent playroom for young kids. The opening hours of the pool were not clearly indicated. On the day that we stayed there, the pool was closed for a function with no one taking part in. For such a family-oriented hotel, the management should set aside a small area of the pool to accommodate general guests.

5.7 Wai L.
Hong Kong
August 19, 2015
Nice stay
value for money, nice staff, nice stay
nice stay!

8.3 tse Y.
Hong Kong
August 19, 2015
Great Holiday
swimming pool is great

7.3 Criselda O.
Philippines
August 19, 2015
nice room
clean,nice view,
it was fine stay,with walking distance park with beach. nice,view for 2 big bridges and mountain with all the tall buildings.

5 Maria S.
Philippines
August 18, 2015
Inconvenient
Concierge, view
Our stay was not that bad. However, service could still be improved. For example, when we checked in at 12:00 midnight, the front desk personnel never smiled at us or greeted us "welcome". This could be because he was sleepy. Still, however, a smile could have made us comfortable and could have provided us a " welcoming" ambience. Moreover, while the sea view room has a magnificent view, the location, however, of the hotel, in general, is not good and inconvenient. To help customers , the hotel provides a shuttle bus. This shuttle bus however, cost 10 dollars for each passenger every time they leave the hotel. We were 8 people and we paid 240 dollars just for the shuttle bus fee. This could hav been made free to compensate for the inconvenience in terms of location. If making it free is impossible , a more reasonable system could be made to improve the service and the shuttle bus service of the hotel.

7.3 Law Y.
Hong Kong
August 17, 2015
Nice view, fair price, quiet hotel
View, price, enviroment
I like the view that look from the hotel very much. Maybe it is summer now, many families with children and affect the quiet enviroment of the hotel. Food is fair and no convenient store nearby. Helpful staff.