Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 5541 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5541 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 6.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

frank C. from United States
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in August 2015
isolated and have gall to charge on shuttle to go
gym
Did not enjoy, charge for shuttle. Way overrated hotel in middle of no where with bridge as an abuttment
Reviewed August 21, 2015

Fei C. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2015
Beauty place
Sea view
Reviewed August 21, 2015

Man L. from China
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2015
Value for money
Reasonable price. Good children facility. Fastastic view.
Excellent playroom for young kids. The opening hours of the pool were not clearly indicated. On the day that we stayed there, the pool was closed for a function with no one taking part in. For such a family-oriented hotel, the management should set aside a small area of the pool to accommodate general guests.
Reviewed August 21, 2015

Wai L. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2015
Nice stay
value for money, nice staff, nice stay
nice stay!
Reviewed August 19, 2015

tse Y. from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Stayed one night in August 2015
Great Holiday
swimming pool is great
Reviewed August 19, 2015

Criselda O. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2015
nice room
clean,nice view,
it was fine stay,with walking distance park with beach. nice,view for 2 big bridges and mountain with all the tall buildings.
Reviewed August 19, 2015

Maria S. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Inconvenient
Concierge, view
Our stay was not that bad. However, service could still be improved. For example, when we checked in at 12:00 midnight, the front desk personnel never smiled at us or greeted us "welcome". This could be because he was sleepy. Still, however, a smile could have made us comfortable and could have provided us a " welcoming" ambience. Moreover, while the sea view room has a magnificent view, the location, however, of the hotel, in general, is not good and inconvenient. To help customers , the hotel provides a shuttle bus. This shuttle bus however, cost 10 dollars for each passenger every time they leave the hotel. We were 8 people and we paid 240 dollars just for the shuttle bus fee. This could hav been made free to compensate for the inconvenience in terms of location. If making it free is impossible , a more reasonable system could be made to improve the service and the shuttle bus service of the hotel.
Reviewed August 18, 2015

Law Y. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2015
Nice view, fair price, quiet hotel
View, price, enviroment
I like the view that look from the hotel very much. Maybe it is summer now, many families with children and affect the quiet enviroment of the hotel. Food is fair and no convenient store nearby. Helpful staff.
Reviewed August 17, 2015

Law Y. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2015
Nice view with fair price
View, quiet, shower
I like the view that look from the hotel very much. Maybe it is summer now, many families with children and affect the quiet enviroment of the hotel. Food is fair and no convenient store nearby. Helpful staff.
Reviewed August 17, 2015

MINGYU L. from Taiwan
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Nice hotel for relaxing
Relax, nice view, good staff
A little far from the town, good for relaxing without noisy city staff. We went to Disneylad for a day and enjoyed. It's in a good destination.
Reviewed August 16, 2015