Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 5547 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5547 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 6.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

Wing H.
Canada
June 01, 2016
Good view,Big room,Friendlystaffs
First time staying in this property ,upon checking in, we found the front person were so helpful and friendly, Stanely upgrade us to an ocean view room, the room is big and with everything you need, in room safe, mini bar, chairs, desk, big closet, even a kitchen with a sink, the fitness center are free to use, I am so enjoy the outdoor pool everyday, also there are a sandy beach right at the foot of the hotel, the only thing is that the hotel is far away from everything, you have to take the mini bus of the hotel to and from the Tsuen Wan MTR station, the fees is $10 HK return which not to bad. We have a wonderful stay, will come back again.

Chun L.
Hong Kong
May 29, 2016
Well
Nice staff great views

Sze T.
Hong Kong
May 27, 2016
good service
nice view, good service , but location is a bit far from downtown

Marcel F.
Philippines
May 24, 2016
Great stay!!
Free upgrade to ocean view room with great honesty drom housekeeping staff especially ms tse, lat mut. Thank you so much 😊

SIU Y.
United Kingdom
May 24, 2016
All are great except...
All are great as usual. Just slightly disappointed on the cleanliness this time

SIU Y.
United Kingdom
May 24, 2016
Excellent Staff
Excellent staff service despite my request in room changing due to some TV technical problem

SIU Y.
United Kingdom
May 24, 2016
Great
Great service and comfy room at all times!

Francis T.
Singapore
May 22, 2016
time limit on facilities usage
When we came back late and need to use the computer in the computer room. We were told that we have to leave as they are closing the room. Same goes for the pool, sauna and steam room.

Glenis B.
Australia
May 22, 2016
Review
We were looking for a hotel near the International Airport and apparently it is, the room was quite big but one side of the bed was hard up against the wall.but this was compensated by the sea view

Boo K.
Singapore
May 22, 2016
There is no shops or even 7 eleven store near hote
The hotel provide a shutter bus to MTR but pay HK$10 per pax. Quite useful but generally will avoid this hotel all together as it is in a remote area with no shops.