Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 5541 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5541 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 6.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.5

John T.
United Kingdom
March 25, 2015
Sleeping under the Bridge
The room, the breakfast and the friendly staff
Great, will stay there again.

madeline J.
Philippines
March 25, 2015
the staff are not that friendly and unapproachable
the rooms are clean and tidy
the rooms are clean and tidy. it was said before that the shuttle service to and from the mtr is free but it was $10 HKD. the staff are not that friendly maybe its because of their culture but they have to understand that they are frontliners and they represent the hotel.

Kah L.
Singapore
March 25, 2015
Nice room
Spacious room, free shuttle bus and wifi
Overall is good.

xavier J.
India
March 24, 2015
Except counter staff everything is good.
Unlimited Drinking water. Need room. Good View
Very good

Piti S.
Thailand
March 24, 2015
Normal to poor
Nothing good except the view in room but understandable as it's much cheaper than others
The service is just okay. The staff is not really helping much but it can be the cultural differences; the food was too much overpriced for 3.5 star hotel, 3x higher, the location is too far from city, difficult to take public transportation to hotel, we took minibus and then still need to cross the road and CLIMB up to the hotel but luckily we just had small luggages but the view from room is great.

WAI L.
Hong Kong
March 22, 2015
excellent
clean, well trailed staff, quiet
good for a nice weekend

manuela S.
Austria
March 21, 2015
just one night
clean, quiet, nice stuff
We just needed a room for one night since we had no more connecting flight. I chose the hotel online and my criteria was airport shuttle and also close to the airport. Unfortunately it turned out we had to get a taxi and it took about half an hour to get to the hotel. The hotel was nice and clean and the stuff very nice and helpful.

lifang T.
Singapore
March 21, 2015
So far not bad but it time to change their mattres
view
Good

Tsz F.
China
March 20, 2015
Good
good view, good service, clean
Given all the pros mentioned above, the location is a little far away from town. The room is of medium size yet very comfortable.

HIN N.
Singapore
March 20, 2015
worth to visit again
efficient shuttle bus service from hotel to mtr station, high floor nice bridge ocean view, good staffs
Comfortable although bed hard, room size are ok but surprised that they have a microwave in the room. 5minutes walk to Lido beach, nearby the famous roasted goose at sham tseng yukee. This hotel are recommended.