Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 5541 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5541 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 6.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

allen W. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed one night in November 2014
COMFY HOTEL NEAR DISNEYLAND/AIRPORT
CLEANLINESSS, PROXIMITY TO DISNEYLAND/AIRPORT, POOL
The hotel is a bit difficult to get to by public transport and I didn't know there was a shuttle that you can pay for until after I arrived. There is just one restaurant and the food was mediocre while the service was atrocious. The pool and gym were nice. They also gave us a late checkout. Overall good value
Reviewed November 14, 2014

Ngai Y. from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Stayed one night in November 2014
good stay but the carpet is a bit dirty this time
the staff providing good services
Reviewed November 14, 2014

chun C. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2014
good
good
Reviewed November 14, 2014

Thomas T. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2014
great hotel but in the middle of nowhere.
nice room, clean, well equiped
Reviewed November 14, 2014

Changjun L. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2014
Not very convenient
Good view,
It needs to take shuttle bus to go out as there is no busstop/MTR around the hotel. And it cost 10 HKD per each person to MTR near the hotel. So not very convenient.
Reviewed November 13, 2014

andreas C. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2014
what a great hotel
the view is fabulous, the room is big, and th staff so helpful
i love to stay at this hotel, last year we stay at this hotel in hongkong and we came back again this year
Reviewed November 12, 2014

Nok L. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2014
Good hotel with reasonable price
Comfortable, friendly staff, good shuttle services though the location is not god
I had a stay at the hotel for a night and I had a good impression on everything in the hotel. My room was upgraded with free charge and I could have a good harbour view which was out of my expectation.
Reviewed November 12, 2014

Theda O. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Nice place
Nice, clean and friendly staff.
Nice and clean hotel. At first we stayed there for 2 nights but we will stay 1 night in Macau. Then we stayed again for our last night in this hotel and they even gave me a family room. The only not so good comment I have is that there's no free shuttle just even to the nearest MTR. There was a fee of HKD10.
Reviewed November 12, 2014

KWOK N. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2014
good hotel
far from city shuttle bus to center large room
nice people shopping place price good
Reviewed November 12, 2014

KWOK N. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2014
good hotel
far from city near beach good price
nice staff, large room, good service
Reviewed November 12, 2014