arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 3504 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3504 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Lian O.
Indonesia
June 18, 2016
good
good location

SUSANA T.
Philippines
June 18, 2016
Thumbs up!
A firstimer here. I love the smell and touch of my pillows and linens. I love the bathroom. I was so at home. It was like l was in my room. Thanks to the positive reviews. I had a perfect choice!

Auangdaw J.
Thailand
June 17, 2016
Staff is so nice
Covenience to go everywhere in Hong Kong because near Jordan MTR and night barza

Grace L.
Malaysia
June 17, 2016
Fantastic Location
Convenient and easy access to train station . The staff are helpful . Room condition is just average . Will definitely come back again .

Sharon L.
Philippines
June 17, 2016
Happy with Shamrock
Our room was very clean, the staff was very helpful. I also enjoyed breakfast😊

Pauline T.
Singapore
June 17, 2016
The staff are friendly and attentive
Our family appreciative towards their attentiveness. We left our room while letting our "do not disturb" on. The service staff respects our decision and did not housekeep the room but follow up with a call and check whether we need any new towels. Only suggestion is to let the taxi personnel know about their hotel location. We took a taxi from the harbor from Macau and was being brought a big loop around trying to find the hotel location. But for MTR, it is so near and really convenient. There are many shops and restaurants around. A nicer neighborhood comparing with Mongkok.

Audrey L.
Philippines
June 15, 2016
Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong
Restaurant food selection is not good. You should bring back the chinese cuisine dishes that you used to have, those were better. Food price is also in the expensive side as compared to your previous restaurant.

Ron T.
Philippines
June 15, 2016
Hk trip 2016
Excellent location

Daniel K.
Singapore
June 15, 2016
Good Hotel
Better than what i expected. location was awesome, just outside of jordan mrt. it's less than 1min walk away. There are many eatery nearby and supermarket, watson and etc. Staff is friendly, can speak both chinese and english. Value for $.

Khin L.
Singapore
June 13, 2016
Good location, old hotel
Location is excellent, however hotel is kind of old and rate is slightly pricey.