arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 3398 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3398 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Staff Performance 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.9

7.6 Victor M.
Canada
April 20, 2016
Very convenient location
Close to the A21 bus to/from HK airport. Rooms are OK and staff are friendly and helpful.

8.4 Thanatnan L.
Thailand
April 20, 2016
Nice staff and clean hotel, good choice
be convenient, the hotel close to Hotel. If travel by airport express just 5 minute walk to hotel

8.4 Wei T.
Singapore
April 20, 2016
Location. Friendly Staff. Location
Excellent location. Beside Jordan MTR station. Walking distance to Airport express bus and Kowloon Park. Eateries and shops all around. Special shout out to Ms Lilian at the front desk who was pleasant and very helpful. Thank you v much.

9.2 Bryant W.
Philippines
April 19, 2016
very near mrt, clean and value for money
excellent

8 Selyn C.
Malaysia
April 18, 2016
very good location, next to Jordan MRT
Easy access to all the markets. Basic hotel, clean but small and a little pricey for that small room. Overall, I will choose to stay in this hotel again.

8 Soh L.
Singapore
April 14, 2016
Great place
Great place in great location. Highly accessible. Clean n tidy place though building outlook rather old.. but no complaints.. value for money. Only hiccup is toilet abit noisy.. but noise insulation is good..

8.4 SOON N.
Singapore
April 14, 2016
Excellent location but small room
Booked 4 nights for our stay and it was much value for money. Hotel is just next to Jordan MTR and there is a lot of buses right in front of the hotel. Check in was very fast and we were given a room at level 5. Staff were polite and very helpful. Room did not have window except at the bathroom. I guess those rooms facing busy Nathan road would have window view. Room was small which very common in HK. But it was clean and odor less. Bed was just nice and there was a TV, small fridge, safe, coffee table, hair dryer etc. There was a bathtub in the bathroom, considering the room was so small, they can even fit a bathtub there - anyway the size of the bathtub would only suit short people or young children. There was lots of restaurants nearby so u don't have to opt for breakfast - noodles, rice, porridge, desserts etc. There was a shopping mall nearby and temple street market was also walking distance. I would say this was the best location hotel I stayed in HK.

8 roque M.
Philippines
April 12, 2016
great location
we had a comfortable stay in this hotel, comfortable beds, great location, accessible to all tranport services, good food in their restaurant/cafe..the only thing we noticed was the reception staffs were not as friendly as they should be to their guests..they're so serious =)...should they always wear a smile on their faces, the place is just perfect..=)

5.6 yuhua W.
Canada
April 12, 2016
location
location is good

10 Jaynnie B.
Philippines
April 10, 2016
Great experience
Very good service and excellent location. Will definitely stay here again