arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 3401 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3401 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.9

6 Dina T.
Malta
March 18, 2016
Location
Location location location
Pleasant

6.3 Mei L.
Singapore
March 18, 2016
Decent Hotel & Perfect Location
Perfect Location - just few minutes away from Jordan MTR Station, Temple Street Market, Kowloon Park and the vibrant Nathan streets.
The standard room was Small, but decently furnished. The concierge guys at the hotel lobby were extremely helpful when we asked for directions. Overall stay at the hotel pretty much okay.

8 Pauline V.
Malaysia
March 18, 2016
Great location, door step to MTR Jordan Station !
.

8.4 Nathalie T.
France
March 18, 2016
good hotel in good location
rooms is clean and not too small

7.7 SOON T.
Singapore
March 17, 2016
Excellent location and good foods
Staffs friendliness and location
Excellent locations and many good foods within 5 min walking distances. Next to MTR entrance and Taxi stand. But room a little old and water pressure not strong. Room are small as expected.

9.7 Jun T.
Singapore
March 16, 2016
Excellent location helpful staff
Staff, location and cleanliness
Although it was only one night but I really enjoyed my stay.

9.2 Aaron A.
United States
March 16, 2016
Fantastic Kowloon location and a good value!
Staff were great with check in. Doormen were always aware and helpful. Easy hotel to get to, right on Nathan Road, easy to see signage. Was upgraded and room was larger than I expected. Room was clean, comfortable and quiet. I loved the somewhat old fashioned, high tech central control panel that operates everything in the room. The in-room music was wonderful! Nice touch. Bathroom was great, hot water, good pressure, everything worked. Complimentary water was appreciated. I would definitely stay here again.

8.3 choljai C.
Thailand
March 15, 2016
Good location
1.Location 2.service from hotel's staff
Great! Good service and good location

8 Yung L.
India
March 14, 2016
Convenient
Value for money, convenient

8.8 Dheli U.
Indonesia
March 11, 2016
Nice Hotel with good staffs
As this was our firts trip to Hongkong, we ere Impressed with the cleanliness, hospitality. The frontdesk staffs were really helpful. The location is strategic. Will surely considering staying at this hotel for next trip.