arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 3504 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3504 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Mary O.
Philippines
January 30, 2016
Going back
When I go back to Hong Kong I will definitely stay here again...

SIEW O.
Singapore
January 30, 2016
Nice hotel
Location, Great food around the area, Friendly lobby staffs
The hotel location is superb with Jordan train station just beside it and taxi stand with taxi waiting for passengers. There are a lot of cafes and restaurants around the hotel and I must say those which we tried are really delicious. The hotel lobby staffs are very friendly and very prompt in their service. There's never a need for me to open the hotel lobby door. The bell boy had always managed to have it opened just when we are stepping in or out. Nice hotel room and comfortable bed and pillows. The chamber staffs had did a good job in housekeeping in clean and tidy.

Yee S.
Malaysia
January 28, 2016
Comfort, Convenience Hotel
Nice hotel and the staff are friendly. Highly recommend
Nice hotel and the staff are friendly. Highly recommend

Pooi A.
Malaysia
January 27, 2016
very nice location
Its just beside the mtr, near by got Watson, sasa, and a lot restaurant near by!!

CHUNG C.
Taiwan
January 27, 2016
Nice location, 20 meter above metro entrance
Nice location, friendly staff, old fashion decoration
Cigarette smell from air-conditioner as I forget to book non-smoking room

Jamie N.
Hong Kong
January 27, 2016
Very convenient location!
Location, price, and accessibility
Great location since the hotel is right next to Tsim Sha Tsui and accessibility is perfect. Restaurants are everywhere. However, the hotel inside looks very old. The mattress is wore out. Only the lobby is renovated. Customer services is OK. Bathroom is clean and comparatively big.

Jin G.
Singapore
January 27, 2016
Fantastic location
The location was right beside Jordan MTR and Temple street was just nearby, lots of eateries around the area. Bus A21 to and fro the airport alight within a min walk from the hotel. The only negative part was due to the sudden drop in temperature during the period of travel, went below 4 degrees and the air-conditioning within the room doesn't seem to be fully functioning.

Haiwei Q.
Singapore
January 27, 2016
More than satisfied with my leap of faith
Location, room quality, staff service
I cannot emphasise enough the convenience of this hotel! Blessed to have found this hotel by accident. Was initially skeptical about reviews, but decided to give it a go due to its location right about Jordan station. Zero hassle as to getting there as there were signage along the mtr exits. Place was cosy, and everything works perfectly. People who are fussy for luxury might want to step aside, but definitely a super recommend for those who only demand high utilitarian standards. Bless this place.

yin C.
Malaysia
January 26, 2016
Convenient location
A very convenient location with Jordan MRT just round the corner
Staff service are excellent and hotel is a convenient location to anywhere as Jordan MRT is just round the corner. Had always been staying at this hotel whenever come for a visit due to its location.

renny W.
Indonesia
January 25, 2016
Good hotel
The staff can speak English and very helpful. . Near from everywherr