arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 3487 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3487 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Roy D.
Philippines
November 13, 2015
Good value for money
Location, Cleanliness of Rooms, Reasonably Priced
We stayed for 3 nights and no complaints. Hotel is very accessible, along Nathan Road with MTR Jordan Station (Bowring Street exit) right next to it . Harbor City and Star Ferry is about 15 mins walk or if taking MTR, you get off at next station TsimShatsui. Check-in was efficient and quick, staff courteous. The lift is fast and very quiet - can hardly feel it's moving. We stayed in Superior Room. Bed very comfortable affording restful nights after long days. Towels clean and smell fresh. Full bath amenities provided. Complimentary bottled water every day. As tourists in HKG, we spend practically most of our waking hours sightseeing and shopping. At the end of the day, we only want a comfy bed, clean toiltet and bath and warm shower, cool aircon for a good night's sleep. And Shamrock Hotel was perfect for us.

Li C.
Singapore
November 13, 2015
gd
location
Excellent

Kimi L.
Malaysia
November 12, 2015
Comfortable and convenient
Location, Room and Location.
Spent 5 nights in Shamrock, comfortable bed and good room size for two with free wifi. Very conveniently located with MTR station and bus stop right beside. Super Easy to get there via free shuttle K1 bus from Kowloon Airport Station. Awesome!

Seksan T.
Thailand
November 10, 2015
Wonderful Service
Good location, just beside the Jordan Station
All staff very helpful and good service except the female accountant on night time whose never smile. Breakfast was great and next time we'll stay here again.

MARTIEN L.
Indonesia
November 10, 2015
“Memorable place to stay...”
“Memorable place to stay...”
A woow place,very comfy and pleasant to visit.A day worth to remember,as we had a night out and enjoyed the foods and drinks as well.Great servers,all through,and assisting you most of the time.We appreciate so much and big ups..

CHUA M.
Singapore
November 09, 2015
Wondeful Stay
Excellent location, Clean Room and Value for Money
Wonderful and Excellent. Save alot of time in traveling

Vincent S.
Philippines
November 09, 2015
Nice Hotel
Location, Good Food, Efficient & Friendly Staff
Enjoyed our stay at Shamrock Hotel. Location is excellent, hotel staff are friendly and very efficient. shopping and good restaurants are just near the hotel. Definitely will go back to this hotel.

Evelyn T.
Singapore
November 08, 2015
Excellent Service
Service and location
The hotel looks new and grand on the exterior. The staffs were friendly and helpful. The service was excellent. But however, the room was a bit disappointing due to the size and condition/design. The bathroom was good whereby its big enough. Overall, was a pleasant stay and its value for money. With the price its reasonable.

Lee N.
Singapore
November 06, 2015
good location
Location, clean room.
Convenience location.

YANG W.
Singapore
November 05, 2015
Super convenient location & value for money
Super good location, next to Jordan MTR exit, walking distance to nice food eateries and fashion outlets, temple street
Very good, except that their room and queen size bed quite small though. Other than that everything is good, will be my fixed choice if I travel to Hong Kong again for sure!