arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 3500 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3500 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Ronald H.
Singapore
July 01, 2015
Beside Jordan MTR
Location, Excellent Customer Service, Room Comfort
Upon arrival you are greeted by a very nice gentleman opening the door and carrying the luggage. The hotel is located just outside Jordan MTR. There are plenty of good foods surrounding the hotel. However, I feel that the hotel is a little too pricey for a three-star hotel. The room is compact and cosy; the bathroom has a bathtub. Overall, I enjoyed myself :)

Cedric L.
Singapore
June 30, 2015
Great stay
Good Location, Lots of delicious food around the area.
Stay was pleasant, staff were very friendly and approachable.

Roger R.
New Zealand
June 29, 2015
Short Hong Kong stay
Location close to Airport bus line and MTR station; friendliness and helpfulness of staff; cleanliness of room
Very satisfactory stay, with spacious room (for Hong Kong) and a wide variety of breakfast foods available.

Alvin M.
Indonesia
June 29, 2015
Near restaurant, clean and good transportation
location, transportation, cleanlines
Great

THEE M.
Malaysia
June 29, 2015
good location, nearby many restaurants
location, nearby many restaurants and comfortable hotel
Hotel location is perfect. Beside is Mrt station , taxi stand and opposite is bus stop to many places. Nearby Temple street and many restaurants. Sure will stay here again.

THEE M.
Malaysia
June 29, 2015
good location. near Mrt, taxi and bus stop.
location. many restaurants nearby and nice hotel
Mrt Jordan exit C1. Just walk 1 minutes reach hotel. In front hotel and opposite got bus stop to many places. Taxi stand just beside Mrt. The whole street many restaurants and near to Temple street. Hotel room is clean and standard size. Long bath provided. Hotel staffs is helpful. Sure will come back ^^

Johnny T.
Singapore
June 28, 2015
Superb Location
Location, location and location
Clean and friendly staff.

lim Y.
Malaysia
June 28, 2015
good location
good location, near to MTR station

Michael F.
Australia
June 28, 2015
Great, value and staff.
Sfaff, location,
We notified of our very late arrival and they were waiting for us. Fast, efficient check in. Great location. Upgraded room. Spacious and good value by HK standards. A pleasant breakfast. Water took a long time to get hot, but this is quibbling. A little gem

Boe L.
Malaysia
June 25, 2015
Great Location, Value for Money
Great Location, Friendly staff , Value for Money
The location is great, just few step from Jordan station, the room is standard size for 2 ppl. Room was clean, staff are friendly, we feel good to be greet by the staff when we come back or off from hotel. We think they deserve 3 stars hotel grade for their service.