Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 3574 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3574 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Candice J.
Philippines
June 20, 2015
Enjoyed my stay
The concierge service was extremely helpful. It was easier to get around hong kong just by asking them the best way to go. Breakfast was great with lots of Asian goodies to choose from.
Just lovely, will come again when I visit Hong Kong"

Kent W.
Malaysia
June 19, 2015
Good location! Good service!
Staff are friendly! Near by MTR!

Wong M.
Malaysia
June 18, 2015
Friendly Staff and nice location
Location,Clean,Friendly Staff
This is the second time i went to hong kong and i choose Shamrock Hotel again for my first choice . One of the reason is their staff are polite and friendly. Hotel condition is clean and hygiene.Me and my husband are feel comfortable to stay in hotel. Perfect location is highly recommended due to just walk 2 minit out from Jordon MRT.

Ming C.
Malaysia
June 17, 2015
Neutral
SO SO
Front Desk are Classy and Modern but when you arrive on your room or hallway to your room it looks like a motel or 2star hotel. room are not the same as shown in the picture when you buy it.

Keow L.
Singapore
June 17, 2015
friendly n helpful staff
1. friendly counter staff. 2. Bell boys are helpful. 3. Clean and convenience
I have a happy holidays with Shamrock Hotel. will be back soon.

james O.
United States
June 17, 2015
Passing through
Location from ferry
Very good spot to rest

Mitchelle L.
Singapore
June 17, 2015
Awesome location, awesome hotel
Staff / English and mandarin speaking staff / helpful
It was awesome! Hotel was easily located near the Jordan Mtr station. Even if we got lost, we were able to make our way back easily cos of that (: it was an awesome stay with helpful staff. Food and 7-11 and Gurdian were within vicinity and easily located too!

Pee K.
Singapore
June 16, 2015
Nicely renovated hotel
Service location price

Fang F.
Singapore
June 15, 2015
Convenient Location
Location, location, location
Hotel is found right outside Jordan Exit C1. Really convenient and within walking distance of nearby MTR. Pleasant stay!

lorena V.
Philippines
June 15, 2015
Value for money / accessible to MTR
accesible anywhere i want to go. Rate is quite good. Front desk good in english
Good. The problem is when i rode a taxi they just let us unload in the other side of the hotel