arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 3399 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3399 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Staff Performance 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.9

8.7 MARIA E.
United States
March 05, 2015
Shamrock rocks!
Staff, location and cleanliness
I will definitely recommend the hotel. The staff are attentive specially there were two staff I would rate SUPERB! I wish I took their names but both were working on 2/28 but did not see them the day I left 3/01/15. I stayed 2/25 thru 3/01/15. I cannot thank them enough for their excellent service. Staff like these what makes us leave positive feedback. Thank you guys.

6.7 NURFARHANA H.
Malaysia
March 05, 2015
Near to train station
Location, big bed, friendly staff

9 Gamika S.
Sri Lanka
March 03, 2015
very good supporting staff
very close to MTR/TAXI and convenient place.
pleasant environment and very good supporting staff. it'll be great if we get free WIFI in the room.

9 Lee W.
United Kingdom
March 01, 2015
Great value hotel
Staff, breakfast buffet , location
Great all round Would recommend

6.3 Yung L.
India
February 28, 2015
convenient
clean, convenient, comfortable

10 Katherine N.
Philippines
February 28, 2015
Good customer review of shamrock hotel
Convenient because it is near the MTR. The place is clean. Good customer service.
I had a pleasant stay in shamrock. The bed is comfortable unlike other hotels and it is near the MTR i dont have to wlak that far to get home or go somewhere else. And there are a lot of shops nearby.

8 Hiew S.
Malaysia
February 27, 2015
Leisure Travellers
Location, value of money and comfortable
Worth, comfortable and having a group of helpful and polite staffs

8 Hiew S.
Malaysia
February 27, 2015
Leisure Traveller
Staff Performance, Location and value of price
Is worth and prefer the staff performance (polite and helpful)

7.3 THU D.
Vietnam
February 26, 2015
Excellent location!
Loccation and cost
The rooms were comfortable. The surrounding has a lot of restaurants. It also near 7-eleven so is really convenience. However, my sheets were not very clean, it has this red dot on it (not sure if it's a coffee mark) Overall, the hotel is ok.

8.7 Minnie C.
Hong Kong
February 26, 2015
Very comport and good facilities!
Kindly staff, Good facilities, Wonderful location.
I stayed Shamrock for 3 Days, I think that place is very nice for private traveler. Good location, Kindly staff, fresh breakfast. If I go to HK again, I will book again Shamrock!