arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 3504 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3504 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Sabrina C.
Singapore
May 06, 2015
hotel with great location. good food right behind
staff were proactive and friendly. room was clean and confortable . definitely value for money
The kids loved the hotel. We were happy with the location. Pleased that we made the right choice. Only complaint is the aircon is blasting. But we slept well even without the aircon. The room was still cool

David Q.
Singapore
May 05, 2015
Old hotel at good location
Located next to the MTR station, nearby eating places and shops, easily accessible.
The room we got were not the same as the pictures had shown. But OK on the average. No free wifi. Everything are chargeable with NO complimentary bottled water provided. Furniture kind of old. But bathroom were clean. Will consider staying there again if they have room promotions.

hang W.
Brunei Darussalam
May 05, 2015
Good location, value for money and near shopping p
Friendly staffs, hotel clean
good 👍

Tang W.
Malaysia
May 04, 2015
Good location and staff
room cleanliness, friendly staff, great location
no complain other than the bed a bit small for 2 pax

NYUK H.
Malaysia
May 03, 2015
Very good staff
Good location, near shopping, MRT and dining. Clean room and confortable. Kind staff in hotel lobby
Staff in hotel lobby are very good and helpful, anything can just ask them for information and guidance. Only no free wifi in hotel room, need to go lobby and crowded with peoples.

Sook H.
Malaysia
May 02, 2015
good location
location, location, location
V convenient as hotel location is excellent and airport transfers easy.

Cecilia W.
Hong Kong
April 28, 2015
Excellent location, friendly staff and clean room
Very convenient location, staff are very helpful and the room is very clean.
Good staying. Will recommend to friends

TO W.
Hong Kong
April 27, 2015
Location is good
very convinence,Mtr station next to hotel

Princess O.
Philippines
April 27, 2015
unbeatable value
location, service, value for money
Everytime I visit HK, I always consider staying in this hotel. It is just beside Jordan station exit C, and few minutes walk to Temple Street, Tsim Sha Tsui, and Yau Ma Tei. The staffs are always courteous and willing to help. The room is clean and well-maintained. Will definitely stay here again.

Devendra K.
India
April 26, 2015
Best Location
location, clean, near to Metro
Room are too small but best location ,centre of the city, hotel staff is also good, clean place, near to Metro, bus stop, best place for marketing also.