Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 3565 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3565 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

MARY P.
Philippines
July 06, 2016
Shamrock is cool and accessible
Very good stay, location and value for money.

Yoke T.
Singapore
July 05, 2016
Good location and helpful staff
Good location, next to Jordan MTR. Easy access to food and shopping. Staff are very friendly and helpful. Helped us to arrange for cab to airport and even brought our luggage to taxi stand. Very thoughtful service rendered by Arnold (if I get his name correctly) and his team.

Reggie K.
Singapore
July 05, 2016
Beds were small. Cleanliness and location was perfect. Staff was good
Beds were small but the hotel made it up with cleanliness and location was near Jordan MTR station. Staff was an excellent help. Would return thanks.

LONG C.
Singapore
July 05, 2016
Pleasant stay !
Friendly staff and pleasant environment to stay in !

Wee C.
Malaysia
July 05, 2016
Good location and room is clean
The hotel closed to the Jodan mrt station and it's only take 3mins time. It's good location and that's nearby the temple street. Will recommend to my friends.

Jun H.
Singapore
July 04, 2016
Good location
Location was fantastic. Unfortunately, housekeeping staff would just enter your room despite putting the 'Do not disturb' sign on.

terence L.
United States
July 03, 2016
need some updatre
some room facilities need update

Ricky T.
Singapore
July 03, 2016
2nd Stay, Best Value in Jordan Yau Ma Tei Areas
My 2nd stay. What attracts me most is the location which is right next to Jordan station.

Kim S.
Singapore
July 02, 2016
Good location
Very near to Jordan MTR station. Quite good spread of breakfast. Value for money. Room quite spacious but if they can have all single bed for e adults stay will be better.

Ricky T.
Singapore
July 02, 2016
2nd Stay, Best Value in Jordan Yau Ma Tei Areas
My 2nd stay. What attracts me most is the location which is right next to Jordan station.