Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3956 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3

Dolores C. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
Nice hotel
Location, staff, cleanliness
Comfortable, peaceful
Reviewed February 27, 2015

Marie P. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in March 2013
I would stay here again.
Location, cleanliness of room, free wifi
Location is convenient -- near the train station. Good place to stay for those visiting Disneyland and shopping areas. At first, I thought wifi was not available, but was pleasantly surprised when I was able to connect to wifi for free.
Reviewed February 27, 2015

HUANG L. from China
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2012
Good location,It's good for shopping and tour...
It's easy to take bus and metro, good for shopping and tour
Reviewed February 25, 2015

Po M. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2015
One night only
Location good, small room, free wifi
Room small and a little old but clean. Basic amenities available. Free wifi in room. Location convenient. Staffs' attitude just ok except a housekeeper is good. If you are easy to be woke up by sunlight, the curtain cannot help. Plan to try their breakfast but turn out did not because no one serve me when I go inside and the food did not attract me.
Reviewed February 20, 2015

Maryam S. from South Africa
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
Front desk staff are poorly trained
Rooms are clean, the hotel is located centrally.
Rooms are extremely tiny. Bedding supplied is of poor quality and does not provide adequate warmth. The heating in the hotel is poor as we froze and had to turn off our central heating controls. Breakfast offered old pancakes requiring heating. The hotel required cash of 300 Hong Kong dollars when checking in in spite of you having paid the entire bill ahead of time. I finished my trip early by two days and the hotel refused to refund me my two days remaining. This I find dishonest and I feel cheated by such poor conduct. I would not recommend this hotel since it seems taking your money is all that they are good at.
Reviewed February 18, 2015

man C. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2015
room very small
near Tsuen Wan city center
Reviewed February 15, 2015

SEN L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
value for money
good location, near mtr n easily access to restaurant n shops
Overall great. There is even a small surprise gift given from the hotel management on my birthday itself!!! I think that is just very thoughtful and sweet of the hotel.
Reviewed February 12, 2015

Charine Y. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in February 2015
Good location and good service staff
location, good and helpful staff
Overall ok
Reviewed February 11, 2015

Ed T. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
Room condition good, just noisy at times
Room service, location, friendly staff
The hotel and hotel room were fine. My only issue was the noise at night. Most of the customers are tourists from mainland China and come in groups. My first night I was woken up mutilple times by people talking in the hallway with no consideration for others (4AM). With that said, my next 2 nights were better. Bring a set of earplugs and you should be ok.
Reviewed February 10, 2015

Michelle R. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed one night in February 2015
Nice hotel
walking distance to MTR, near 711, nice bathroom
it's a great experience all in all.
Reviewed February 09, 2015