Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4962 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.3

Wing L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in December 2014
Good location but overpriced
Location location and location
My stay been good. At times only I get my daily morning papers. I stayed for 5 nights but I got 3 daily papers. Room size very small compared to those I stayed in HK before based on the price I paid for.
Reviewed December 14, 2014

Marlene M. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Clean, pleasant, nice
Centrally located, good
It was clean and tidy
Reviewed December 14, 2014

henry C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Good Hotel
good location, foods nearby, 8-10 mins to MTR
just above temple street, although they doesnt sell much like Ladies market but still a good walk for food. Famous for One pot rice and roadside seafoods + beer. Very convenient in terms of MTR station despite the room is abit small.
Reviewed December 14, 2014

Chalermsri C. from Thailand
Families with older children
Stayed 5 nights in December 2013
clean and comfortable. Near MRT
near MRT, good services, delicious food arrea
Reviewed December 12, 2014

Huizhen O. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
short trip
convenient location, able to accede to my requests and good service
Reviewed December 12, 2014

Wai C. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2014
The price is good at sunday night at good location
good price, good location, good servise
The location is good with a fair price
Reviewed December 11, 2014

Liew Y. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in December 2014
will come back next time
Good location, great room environment and friendly staff
Good location, and they keep to do room cleaning everyday even we didn't noticed putting the door tag. The staff there lack of smile face, it's perfect if improvement on this issue.
Reviewed December 10, 2014

Christine S. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Small rooms/ Free wifi
Convenience, good location & budget hotel
The place was a 30 minute ride to the airport. The place was walking distance to some small stalls for eating and near Nathan Road.
Reviewed December 10, 2014

Wong A. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Good enough hotel
Location
Room is small n clean enough. The double bed is much smaller than a Queen bed.Go for 2 single beds rather than a double bed. Hotel near the Ya Ma Tei mrt station, food aplenty nearby and so is the night market too.
Reviewed December 08, 2014

Steven N. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
GOOD LOCATION NO FRILLS HOTEL
1. Location 2.Good Housekeeping 3. Free Shuttle Bus to Kowloon Station
Hotel Staff unfriendly during 4 days of stay except for last day during checkout,he is probably the only staff always wearing a smile. Great location 5 mins walk to Yau Ma Tei Station and right next to Temple Street night market. Good Tim Sum and other eateries within the vicinity.
Reviewed December 08, 2014