Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4962 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.3

Tabin T. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Good place and good facility
For tourist free shuttle and in the center of city is really helpful
Reviewed August 18, 2016

ZHIQIANG L. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Bad service
No comment! The service carries on different level between the cumstomers from foreign countries and mainland china!
Reviewed August 18, 2016

ZHIQIANG L. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2016
Good
Service is so bad! They look down upon the customers coming from mainland china!
Reviewed August 18, 2016

Huong H. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Center of city, convenient to everywhere
Didn't expect much on Hong Kong hotels. Overall acceptable. Good location. The bonus point is the hotel provide mobile phone with data, with free calls which ease our trip so much more.
Reviewed August 17, 2016

moshir Z. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2016
I got an upgrade from the hotel that was a really nice surprise...the room was clean and nice to sta
I got an upgrade from the hotel that was a really nice surprise...the room was clean and nice to stay in and the location is perfect
Reviewed August 15, 2016

Ivy H. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Lots of eateries nearby.
Very good location, will stay again.
Reviewed August 15, 2016

Shirley T. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Enjoy my stay there. Staff are helpful.
Thanks to Karena & another female staff J on evening duty when I was staying there. J was helpful in providing info about transportation to Macau & other sightseeing areas. Thanks to the housekeeper who cleans my room 1703 daily. Will stay again.
Reviewed August 14, 2016

Perfecto P. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Accessible hotel
Suggestion: For the hotel rate, they should at least offer complimentary drinking water and complimentary breakfast:-)
Reviewed August 12, 2016

Joseph M. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Good location
good location. reasonable prize.
Reviewed August 11, 2016

daniel W. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
cockroaches inside room
good room n location. but theres roach in my room. so cant sleep well. worried theres other roach
Reviewed August 11, 2016