arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1185 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Staff Performance 7.1
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.2

8 LEON M.
Australia
July 14, 2014
Good location and excellent staff
Location, great staff, fast internet
Excellent staff, nice view from some rooms, fast internet. Bed too hard and pillow too low in height for my comfort. Rooms are very clean, Good hotel in great location.

8.3 LEON M.
Australia
July 14, 2014
Good but improvements would make it better
Excellent staff, clean room, fast internet
The staff are really excellent and the rooms very clean. The internet is fast and there is a nice view from most rooms. The beds are too hard and pillows too low in height for my comfort. Hotel guests should be told or signs carefully placed requesting them to speak softly when they wake early in the morning for breakfast or their tour. I was woken most mornings around 6am to 7am by other guests talking loudly in the hallways or children running around and yelling. It is not the hotels fault but other very inconsiderate guests. Otherwise I recommend this hotel, some of the best staff in any hotel that I have stayed.

7.3 GARY R.
Australia
July 12, 2014
Value for money and no complaints
Location, value, clean
Happy and will stay again

6.7 ENHUA L.
China
July 10, 2014
just so so ,but Value for Money,
Free wifi, Close to local restaurants,Easy access to public transport
just so so

8.7 yung T.
Malaysia
June 29, 2014
great
staff service, cleaning, surrounding
Room size not big as i think but it is comfortable for 2 people. Is valuable for money. Will stay there if go hong kong again.

10 Mayvika L.
Singapore
June 29, 2014
good stay
good stay
good stay

9.7 MOHAMED R.
Maldives
June 23, 2014
good hotel for short stays
staffs, clean and location
hotel is centrally located and convenient

7.3 Yee C.
Hong Kong
June 21, 2014
satisfactory
clean, at town centre, near to airport

9 Reinhard S.
Indonesia
June 16, 2014
Close to what you want
Close to MTR Stations, Ladies Market & Sneaker Street.Also various food street available
Comfortable enough to take rest after whole day activities.easy to find food at night.Close to MTR Olympics, MTR Mongkok. Thanks for shuttle bus from Airport Express in Kowloon, makes easier for us to find this hotel.

8.7 Benjamin X.
Singapore
June 16, 2014
Wonderful
Early check in Free Shuttle Bus Friendly Staffs
Enjoyable, with attentive staffs such as Henry, Eric and Adrian. Early check,in on the first day as there was room available. Gotten a non,smoking room as requested on high level but two single bed instead of a double bed. Would be better if the shuttle bus intervals shorten and have more timing available. Thankful for the additional one hour late check out. Would definitely go back to this hotel again.